Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The Pains of Being Pure At Heart..

In her own words

I'm a new york transplant from the midwest and I don't know if I'll ever escape... or if I want to. I've recently started my own fashion consulting business, and work with 3 different designers - which has been far more rewarding than my years slaving away in corporate fashion. Best of all, I'm able to have a life again! If I didn't have such a deep rooted history in fashion, I'd be working in the music industry. I love music, discovering new bands and seeing live shows. I prefer smaller venues (Bowery Ballroom, Mercury Lounge, Irving Plaza, Brooklyn Bowl, Beacon) to bigger ones (MSG no thanks). And if you get to know me, I could have a very positive influence on your itunes library. :) Aside from music, I also love traveling and crossing off places on my (constantly expanding) bucket list. I love living in the west village, although if I were to leave this hood, I'd seriously consider Brooklyn. I really like it there too. I'm always open to challenging myself in new situations and experiencing all that this city has to offer. I'm genuine, loyal, thoughtful and down to earth. I try to make the best of any situation and keep a sense of humor at all times. It would be great to meet someone to travel with, cook with, laugh with, inspire with, dance with and appreciate music with..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

rio, amsterdam, london, paris, prague, barcelona, cartagena, southern italy...


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Favorite Music: The xx, Death Cab for Cutie, Cut Copy, St. Lucia, Phantogram, Grizzly Bear, M83 etc Also: good friends, warm thoughts, easy conversation, ice-tea, sandwiches, a really comfy bed, walking around the city and a glass of rose in the sun

For fun

Live music, late brunches, afternoon cocktails, art museums, movies, photography, learning foreign languages...

Last read

The Girl Who Played with Fire - I need a new book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference