Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The finest piece of jewelery is now up for grabs

In his own words

I very loving, friendly, giving ,fun and adventurous, handsome guy who's looking for someone similar or opposite, but willing to get to know each other. I'm a person you'd love to hate at times but can't. I love making people happy and i love being around live persons. I'm easygoing and shy at times, but once you get to know me, you'd wish you knew me a very long time ago. The person i'd like to date, i'll have to wait and see, so send me an email, alot of them. I'll show you what you could have if you try our hand.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm like VISA- Any where you want me to be


College of Coastal Georgia, Brunswick, GA

Favorite things

my favorite book- devotional bible, tv show-reality tv shows, foods- everything, apparel- name brand fashion, music- R&B, color - blue

For fun

I like to do adventurous things. I'd do anything once. I love going to the movies & watching them at home. I love to flirt sometimes, but you'd never believe I can hurt a fly.

Last read

the last thing i read was a newspaper- I can't believe the amount of killing that's going on in the elementary schools.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I enjoy my job. I'm in Marketing and i've been in it for a long time
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm a caramel kissed with cinnamon in complexion. Lucious thick pink lips and small eyes. I'm a niceperson from inside and it reflects outside. smooth skin and straight teeth that look like i file them (at least thats what other people tell me). wow
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
baptist. I attend once in a while. I was active in church activities
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Coastal georgia Community College in Brunswick Georgia.