Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets go racing!!

In his own words

Hey how’s it going!!! I would describe myself as a pretty laid back, positive, loyal, and a helpful person. My friends mean a lot to me and I’ll do about anything to help them if they ever needed it. I consider them family to me. I’m currently in school. I’m working on my Bachelor’s degree in Business. I also have a 2 year degree in Automotive Technology. I’m very handy. I can fix almost about anything and if it’s new project I never before I’m all about learning something new. I’m a big fan of the outdoors kayaking, mountain biking, fishing, hunting, camping, sports etc… I don’t like being cooped up inside. I’m a very active person with lots of energy. I go the gym and mountain bike during the week. I try to stay in somewhat good shape and have lots of energy to burn off. Fishing is really my favorite thing to do when I have free time away from school and work. It’s one of the most relaxing things getting on the water at 4am watching the sun come up. I’m mainly stick to bass fishing or inshore saltwater fishing. I lived in Florida my whole life. I’m also a pretty big sport fan. Baseball, hockey, NASCAR, and football are my favorite. I’m also a huge music fan. Mainly listen to country, classic rock, and some alternative rock. Favorites are Tom Petty, Brooks & Dunn, Staind (Aaron Lewis), AC/DC, Zac Brown, Eric Church, Sound Garden, and George Strait. I’m looking for somebody who I can trust (which everybody wants). But mainly looking for somebody I feel comfortable with. I’m kind of shy meeting new people but I do my best. Once I start getting to know you I do open up lot. Not sure if this is enough info but if you would like to more send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Doberman Pinscher, his name is Bandit. He's crazy!! All he wants to do is play play and play and try to steal apple pie off the table. But he's a great dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maine, Florida Bay, Daytona International Speedway, Homestead Miami Speedway, Hardrock


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

Music: Country, Classic Rock TV Shows: Scrubs, House, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Big Bang Theory, Duck Dynasty Food: Pretty much anything Hobbies: Cars, Trucks, Fishing, Sports Favorite Teams: Marlins, Panthers, Packers, Maple Leafs, Gators.

For fun

Try to stay active as much as possible. Fishing, boating, mountain biking, gym, hanging with friends, kayaking, camping, sports.

Last read

Florida Sportsman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Veterinary Technician and on my free time I work on cars.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Going to IRSC working on my Bachelor's degree in Business. Have already a degree in Automotive Technology.