Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Something really smart, clever, and funny.

In his own words

I grew up in Western Mass with a kick-ass mom, an older brother and a younger Irish-Twin sister. I like most music, except country. Family is important to me, and needs to be important to my future partner. I'm looking for someone who can take sarcasm and a joke. Sorry over-tight people who get offended by everything. I'm not here for a fling, I'm looking for someone to spend some time with. Yep, we are both on Match; and neither of us ever thought we would be here. But that's OK, because both of us want to find someone who can make us loved, content, and fulfilled for the rest of our days. We all deserve it. Alright, sorry, back to the regular easy hits.......... I love the Red Sox, Celtics, Bruins, and.....New York Giants!!! (it's a story). I've been playing sports my whole life, although amazingly I've never gone skiing or ice-skating in my life. I don't always talk in simple sentences.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have always had both Cats and Dogs while growing up. but I don't have any right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tavern on the Hill. Redbones. Sidebar. Foundry. Elephant and Castle. Also any place outside the city where you can get away and see some stars.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

A good thunderstorm, Autumn, doing something unexpected for someone and seeing their faces, my niece.

For fun

Golf, Basketball, Chess. Whatever sounds interesting and/or fun. (I refuse to say, "I love 'discovering' new restaurants and 'exploring' the unique parts of Boston." ). I love Discovery/Science Channel shows about the Universe/Nature.

Last read

Horse Soldiers - Doug Stanton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Just to get it out there; I'm an Atheist. But not one of those jerk-store Atheists.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference