Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Two keys to my heart: laughter and a jar of kosher dill pickles

In her own words

Hey there! So, I'm a keep-it-real kind of gal, so let's get right down to it :) -Made in Russia and born in Austria, I came to the states when I was 5 months old. Other than going to the U of I for college, I've been in Chicago my whole life. Naturally, though, the little traveler inside of me has a bucket list of all of the places she'd like to visit in this lifetime. -Growing up, I wanted to be a meteorologist/storm chaser. The closest thing I come to storm chasing these days is sitting in one of Chiberia's finest on my 22-mile commute to work where I'm a recruiter for the pharmaceutical industry. Close enough, right? Maybe not..but I can give one heck of a weather forecast update! -Dancing has been my life passion. I danced competitively from the time I was a kid through high school, and made it more of a hobby in college. Nowadays, I’m the girl you can usually find on the dance floor. And if there isn't one, I'll make my own! Hope you can keep up! -I'm a self-proclaimed foodie. I'll eat almost anything (except olives..of all things..). -Lazy sweatpants days make me really happy. -I’m obsessed with the show Friends. And, admittedly, I may quote it from time to time. -I recently hopped on the hot yoga train and am loving it! I really enjoy staying active and trying different work outs. Got to keep it interesting! -I love Chicago sports! Don't ask me for a player's stats, but I'll throw on my gear and head to a game any day! Ok, so not exactly "deep" stuff, but I have to leave SOME mystery there, right?! All in all, I can be described as a down-to-earth girl who has a genuine love for life. Im always up for anything and can get along with anyone. Feel free to message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Local: River North, Gold Coast, Lincoln Park Travel: Las Vegas, San Diego, Dominican Republic, Nashville, Denver, Tel Aviv Where I'd like to go: San Fran, Seattle, Maine, Vienna, Budapest, Prague, Brazil, Niagra Falls, Santorini, Hong Kong


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

90s/early 2000s music, dancing, Friends reruns, thunderstorms, Fall, Chicago sports.

For fun


Last read

Gone me a page turner!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More spiritual than religious
Languages: Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral