Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Change is the law of life. And those who look only to the past or present are certain to miss the future.John F. Kennedy

In her own words

I'm a single mom of two kids, they are great kids and will be kids. I plan on returning to college to get an IT degree. My friends are an extension of my family. I love sports whether watching or playing them. I have a rare personality, I always try to see everything in all aspects of a situation and I have a tendency to be sarcastic..almost forgot one vice I have, I love tattoos. Also to be clear, I am in the process of quitting smoking its not an overnight process, I don't like smoking myself and II am respectful if you don't smoke I will not smoke around you. I am not your typical female, I hate shopping unless its necessary, I am in no way materialistic I own 2 rings and I bought them myself. I do not carry a purse they annoy me so you won't have to worry about me asking you to hold a purse, I get manicures and pedicures maybe once or twice a year I don't see the point doing it more than that since I am usually outside doing yard work, planting vegetables and flowers or playing baseball and football with my kids. I rather go to a bar or sports bar/restaurant than a club. I am highly independent I take care of myself and my kids I don't have expectations of anyone taking care of us. I been on my own with my kids for 8 years. So to be honest all I am looking for is someone who can handle being with a girl who is Independent, caring, selfless, sometimes goofy, respectful, honest, and able to deal with imperfections and the occassional chaos.. My kids and I are who we are and its not perfect its a continual work in progress. Also please pass me by if you are wanting your own biological children. I am not able to have more children of my own, which is why I am highly over protective of my children. I am not going to go into detail, just know that it was medically recommended I don't have anymore kids. Okay wow well there you go you have a lot of info to process now. If interested and want to know more you know how to contact me. If not I wish you the best life has to offer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places..hmm..beaches mainly. I love North Carolina and I hope to one day visit Ireland.

Favorite things

Ugh okay I love most music especially Country yup Country! I like to sing karaoke even though I can't sing. Anything near water is good!

For fun

Always rather be at a beach, but also enjoy playing put-put, going bowling, basically anything that keeps me out of the house, because I currently work from home.

Last read

Ernest Hemingway-Winner Take Nothing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a lot of heritage but most prominent that I see is the Irish and Scottish side lol.
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college