Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Waterford, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Happiness is a by-product of making someone else happy.

In his own words

I enjoy my life, work hard and love to find new adventures. I have a dynamic career, and I work hard to be financially secure and independent. I’m also fortunate to have a supportive circle of family and friends. I’m in a great place; the only thing missing is a romantic friend and partner by my side! I believe in living each day to its fullest! I am ambitious in my professional life but laid-back in my personal life. Those who know me best would tell you that I am a caring and compassionate person who is a good listener and a loyal friend. Optimistic, empathetic and compassionate, I genuinely care for others. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories. I believe that the true riches we have in life can be found in relationships and I value people above all else. Music is one of my passions. I enjoy most kinds of music and I believe that it is a great expression of life. I love playing the guitar and am continually practicing and striving for improvement. I also enjoy attending concerts, enjoying the outdoors or just spending time relaxing and laughing with family and friends. Really, I enjoy most any activity with a good companion by my side! I believe that even the greatest moments of life are better when you have someone special to share them with. I am here to find a romantic companion, an equal partner and a best friend to share life’s big adventures and the small, everyday pleasures of a life well-lived. My ideal match knows where she is going in life, but is not too focused on the destination to enjoy the journey. She is bold enough to know what she wants and empathetic enough to know how to care for others. I am looking for a woman whom I can get lost in conversation with, just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence. I want to share both our passions; some of mine, some of yours, and some new ones we discover together. The woman I seek knows how to have fun and challenge me. I’m happiest when I surround myself with people who truly know the art of maintaining a positive attitude no matter what may be happening around them. My match is no exception. She’s quick to smile and never sweats the small stuff. I’m looking for closeness, friendship, romance, affection – all the good stuff that goes along with being in love and being someone’s soul mate. I’m interested in building a relationship with deeper meaning. Simply stated, I’m a good man who is ready to build a lasting, loving relationship with a special woman. Maybe you’re the one I’m looking for. Please, drop me a line and let’s find out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I dont watch T.V. much but my favorite movie has to be Joe Dirt it is sucha great flick, if I have a bad day I can just watch that movie and instant smiles! I love Italian food! I enjoy cooking but some times I will just get take out Times Saver!

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and friends, going up north, hanging out on the boat... fishing or swimming going to concerts I love all music!.. and I really love playing the guitar!

Last read

The Alchemist, Mustain, Rolling Stones, Guitar World,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
General Manager, 3 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual but not religious and am open to dating those of other faiths and belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral