Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know, it might be love at first type?

In her own words

Those who know me best will tell you I am a girl who speaks her mind. But that doesn’t mean I have an opinion on everything! I’m just an independent, driven and outgoing girl who is comfortable in her own skin. What else should you know about me? I work hard and enjoy my job in volunteer management and events coordination. But I make sure there is plenty of time for what’s really important! My family and friends are my world. I love to spend as much time with them as I can—as well as ride horses, cheer on the Cowboys (Oklahoma State) and explore new places. Simply stated, I have a good life. But I’d love to share it with someone special. I currently compete in an equestrian sport called Endurance. There are organized races (following a trail not a racetrack) that are 25, 50 or 100 miles long. You and your horse navigate the trail and the first one over the finish line with a healthy horse wins. I have been doing these since I was 11 and it's as close to an "addiction" as I'll ever have. Chemistry is important. There has to be some connection. But I’ve learned that the best relationships start as friendships. I’d like to meet someone who is smart, goal-oriented and fun to be around. He values his family and his friends. He is caring and kind-hearted. And he’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have 2 arabian horses and a 3 yr. Old Border collie mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m partial to San Diego, Austin and New York. And any spot that has white sand is okay by me!


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Autumn. My animals. Laughter. Fun movies. Driving with the windows down on a beautiful afternoon. My son’s smile. Spending time with friends and family. Spontaneity. OSU Cowboys.

For fun

I work a lot but for fun I like to be spontaneous, get out of town on occasion, spend a lazy Sunday curled up on the couch with a good book, good conversation with friends over a glass of wine, biking, camping in the fall. I will try anything once!

Last read

Gillian Flynn’s “Gone Girl.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Volunteer manager/ Event Coordinator for a large Nonprofit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Public Relations and Sports Media.