Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself in any direction you choose!

In her own words

Teaching is a passion of mine. I love helping, motivating and encouraging others. Whether it be in the classroom or just giving someone advice, the reward is priceless. Seeing the "light bulb" go off in the classroom is one of the best experiences a teacher can have. I am very lucky to have such a wonderful family and great group of friends that I am close with. I'm hoping I can meet someone who is close to their family as well. I live a healthy and active lifestyle. Running a marathon, losing weight and receiving my Masters Degree are accomplishments I am most proud of. I hope to meet someone who enjoys being active, shares similar interests and accepts me for who I am. Being honest, loyal and trustworthy is important in a relationship. I hope to share my experiences with someone and in return hope to have someone share their interests with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Letchworth, Delaware Park, the river (Niawanda Park).


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music is country. I love Blake Shelton, Zac Brown Band and Rascal Flatts. I enjoy cooking and eat Paleo. You can't go wrong with a chicken and veggie dish! Parenthood, Big Bang Theory and Grey's Anatomy are tv shows I enjoy.

For fun

CrossFit is a big part of my life. I couldn't imagine not being part of such a great community. I love to work out, run, go hiking, and I love to cook. I enjoy photography, taking pictures, reading, and watching movies.

Last read

The Hunger Games series, The Lucky One



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm currently a substitute teacher and work part time at a gym. I tutor, nanny and am doing what I can with what makes me happy until I find a full time teaching job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from Canisius College with a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood/Childhood Education with a concentration in Math and my Master's Degree in Literacy