Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A real woman can do everything. A real gentleman won't let her.

In her own words

I am a simple woman, if there really is such a thing! Truthfully, I am a very laid back and easy going woman that takes life as it comes. I am looking for the same. Please no games and no drama. I am not about that. Physical appearance: We all say it's not important, but that is what leads us to each other initially. I run and keep active to stay in shape and feel good. I am very active with my 3 children; hiking, throwing some type of ball, coaching soccer, swimming, etc., etc. My eyes are green, my hair is brown and everything on me is real. There is nothing fake on me or about implants, no fake nails, hair or teeth. I am not perfect, but I do the best I can with what I have. All of my picture were taken within the last 12 months. I don't have many as I am usually the one taking them. Personality: I am a very fun easy going person. I love to be outdoors doing just about anything. I was raised on the water and I currently live on the water. Fresh or doesn't matter to me. I am just as comfortable in a business suit as I am a bathing suit. I get my hands dirty everyday, but I can also recite any page from an etiquette book and know how to set a proper table. I am a great date to hang out with fishing, at the ball game ( I actually know the difference between football and baseball) or at the next business function. I know when it is time to behave. I am emotionally and financially stable and I am looking for the same in a partner. I own my own home and pay my bills. I want a man to want me, not to need me. Life: I am from a military family, so I love my country and greatly respect all that have served to protect it. My three children are my life.The majority of my time is spent with them. Time is a prescious commodity in my life between my children and my work. I am looking for someone who can understand the commitment to both and be flexible enough to be a part of that life style. I have a 13, 11 and 9 year old. They all still love me and are not embarrassed to be seen with me. I am very proud of this and cherish every moment with them as I know teenage years can often change things. My two oldest are boys that play travel baseball and my daughter, the youngest, takes a bit after me. She loves to make mudpies, but will be dressed as a princess doing it. She baits her brothers' hooks when we go fishing, pearls and all. I work extremely hard to support my family and take all responsibility for my successes and failures. I am not one for excuses from myself or others. I do not play games and do not like drama. Life is hard sometimes. Deal with it. I love surprises, an ice cold beer, any sporting event, a great glass of wine, a sensuous kiss, holding hands, a road trip, a real fire inside or out, all seasons...I love life and I would like someone special to share it with. I want a partner...someone that I just love to be with no matter what we do. Thanks for reading. Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kiawah Island, Charleston, Cloudland Canyon, Mt. LaCont


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy sunrises and sunsets, a good glass of wine, watching a good game, working up a sweat, water, being silly, jumping in a pile of leaves, a real fire inside or out, the beach, the mountains, raw oysters with a really cold beer, meeting people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral