Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi ;P

In her own words

I am a single mother with a young daughter who works in the biotech industry. I'm trustworthy and a hard-worker, looking for someone with the same qualities. I'm open to new experiences, in fact, I look forward to them and will try anything once. Family and honesty are very important to me. I am loyal, compassionate, and caring. I look forward to meeting someone I can spend my time and life with. Romantic gestures are always welcome :) I'm open to lots of activities; I could spend a night reading, going to the movies, or out and about. I'm a laid back jeans and a tank top type of gal, but do like to look nice and get dressed up when needed. My friends say I am loving, responsible, reliable, and always there to lend a helping hand or simply be a shoulder to cry on. I worked as a paramedic for 8 years and have degrees in forensic DNA science and biology. I want someone that I can have an intelligent conversation with. I don't know a lot about sports, but I'm up for learning and watching what my partner wants to watch. I'm a very fast learner :) I believe the arts of compromise and communication are important parts of a relationship. Relationships should never be one-sided. Other than spending 3 months in Spain, I haven't traveled much, but I would love to. And while my home is currently dog-free, I am a huge animal lover and can't wait to get another dog. While I love having a couple of drinks here and there, I'm over the bar scene and can't wait to find someone who compliments me, but I definitely do not need a clone or a yes-man. I love a man who has his own opinion and isn't afraid to express it; someone who knows what they want and will take control when needed. I will never expect you to be a mindreader, because I certainly know that I am not. Openness and honesty are key! If this sounds good to you, send me a message!! I look forward to hearing from you! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Other


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Last read

Game of Thrones series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at as a research technician for a biomedical firm that does pre-clinical testing on biomedical devices.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian, 1/2 Irish/English, and some other stuff
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral