Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Avon, OH, USA | Seeking men 52-62 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am not always good talking about myself....but here it goes. I am in a really good point in my life. I enjoy life to the fullest. I am financially secure, which allows me to travel and experience new and interesting things. I'm up for just about anything. I love the outdoors. A hike in the woods, a motorcycle ride, or a walk on the beach. Actually, the sky's the limit. I'm extremely laid back and I don't come with baggage. I'm not into drama nor am I looking for a Drama King. LOL. Life is too short. I'm looking for a guy who likes to be active. I really enjoy sports, so I would like someone who enjoys watching the Indians, Browns or Ohio State games. I'm looking for a conversationalist.....someone who will challenge me discussing politics, current events or even the price of gas. I want someone who is humorous and can laugh at or with himself. It would be a bonus if I found someone who would like to hang out at my cabin and maybe enjoy an afternoon fishing or go downtown and enjoy the Arts Cleveland has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabin in southern Ohio, Paris, Brios, Nice and Two Buck....the neighborhood bar.


Lorain County Community College, Elyria, OH

Favorite things

Family and Grandchildren, the beauty of the Fall season, wine tasting, putting a smile on my guys face and a twinkle in his eyes, cuddling up by a warm fire with someone special....sound good to you????? Me Too!!!!

For fun

Traveling to new and different places, watching a sunset, hanging out with my girlfriends, four wheeling, go to a great concert, hear a great comedian, hanging out with someone special and having a good laugh!

Last read

Hillary Clintons biography, Newsweek, and smut it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im an RN was a director of nursing for 15 years, now I a manager of our church thrift shop
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am very active in my church i attend the united church of christ in avon lake
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Im an R.N. and was a Drector of Nursing for many years