Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My stroke as gentle as a feather, I'll catch a rainbow from the sky and tie the ends together - Monica Richards

In his own words

im a friendly peaceful guy, sometimes timid, but i can be very playful at times. try to find ways to relax from a hard days work, so anything can go really. just like spending my nights watching a movie or out for a dinner maybe go out to an attraction like an aquarium or a zoo, love studying animals and biology, marine biology and mainly anything science related. ideal match for me is just playful, maybe intelligent or curious. love the persuit of knowledge, and i can talk and debate all day if someone is open minded about it, but that doesnt mean i like to argue. just kick back, relax and enjoy life when you can w/ the simple things. send a message if you want to hear more, or have any questions. hope to hear from you soon and have a nice day ^^ Extra installment to my profile: I have an eclectic taste in music that spans the underground, and I guess it's not usually compatible with my fellow gay man, but I do encourage you look up The Eden House. It's a beautiful, yet darkly atmospheric, project that spans many famous underground singers and musicians. The sound is paragon, and I think you might be able to enjoy some of it. I recommend Sin or Reach Out btw. If you find the curiosity to look at this let me know what you think. Now back to my potential love life. I love confidence and charm (obviously) though I myself am timid at times, I can have a wildfire for passion if im comfortable with you. I believe that rebellion should beat in the heart of every gay man. But this isn't a superficial statement saying that you should dress like a punk, listen to The Ramones, or pick fights with everyone. It means, to a misunderstanding, repressing world that demands indifference, that you hold onto your altruism, your passion, and any virtue that makes you special. If you become a special part of my life, and you hold onto these virtues, I will gladly, loyally, and faithfully love you without doubt. One final note, a loving partnership is someone who can stand by you in the good times and the bad. Both build a bond between 2 people in any type of relationship. If your my special someone, you'll have a man who consoles you when your sad, cheers for you when your triumphant, holds you when your lonely, dries your tears when you cry, laughs when your funny, and loves you when your amorous. SO come on, Give me your best shot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

dont own any animals but i like them

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i like scenic places, anything exotic or unique. theres a nice tea house in fullerton i believe called the veronice, id recommend it to you. but i can enjoy anyplace really if im in the company of friends

Favorite things

like video games, movies, italian food, drinking, just having a good time, dont like seafood, but i will try it before i kick it sans es cargo i will not eat that lol really i can enjoy anything w/ some company

For fun

just relaxing from a hard days work, maybe watch some movies ( i like comedies and action) also comedy TV programing. spending time w/ friends if i can too

Last read

book or useless information? attention span is a bit iffy at times so i find random bits of information very entertaining. i also read some graphic novels and watch plenty of documentaries



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
maybe caucasian inappearance but i have some hispanic lineage as well as some german and irish
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference