Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In Search of ... Angel of Love

In her own words

I long to be with a gentle woman who loves herself, life, music and most importantly our Creator. I want a woman who is easy going with a great sense of humor who absolutely has no problem laughing at herself. I desire a woman who loves affection. I need a woman who will walk beside me, not in front or behind. I pray for my twin flame, a woman who is intuitive and open to new and awesome life experiences. Let the journey begin.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Patience is my 9 year old black cocker spaniel. She is a little sweetie. She loves her mama and still whines when I leave her side. She is socialized having two best friends: Beaumont, a Bichon and a Rubina, a red doberman.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I hope you love sushi or would at least give it a try; out for a romantic dinner, a walk along the shoreline with a great bottle of wine. I would love to travel. Day trips are fun too!


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love sushi/the color blue/love to read/love Criminal Minds,Bones,House,/love Earth Wind & Fire, Beyond with Tina Turner, John Mayer, James Morrison, Melissa Etheridge,Indigo Girls, Lesbian Favorites

For fun

I need to make time for fun in my life. I tend to work too much. I love going out to see live music;comedy;movies;movies at home while cuddling;basketball games;ocean,swimming and boating;hiking in the woods.

Last read

Recently, my favorite books have been How to Hear Your Angels and The Miracles of Archangel Michael



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work with children teaching them a subject most of us could not live without - music. It truly blesses my life to give something to our future through the lives of children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, English and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
study angels,archangels, Ascended Masters,crystals and visit mediums in Cassadaga every six months or so;very open-minded to all the knowledge & experiences our creator wants us to learn and enjoy.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Music Education at the University of Miami, FL. I've been teaching 25 years in the public schools of Hillsborough County.