Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Oh yes, here we go. Let's start with the...

In his own words

Oh yes, here we go. Let's start with the basics. I am an easy going guy who tends to just roll with the punches. I pride myself on my ability to be sarcastic, witty, goofy, and somewhat of a nerd. I am all about having fun no matter what situation I may find myself in. I can go from hanging out at home on the weekends just watching a movie and cooking a great meal, to jumping in the car and heading out on an unplanned road trip to see the World's largest ball of twine. About my "perfect match". Lets start by getting rid of the "perfect" part. It's not the perfection in someone that I seek, but instead the imperfections. I would love to be with someone who is human. Don't attempt to impress me by pretending to be someone you are not. I would love to be with someone who is just as sarcastic and witty as I like to think I am. I would also love to be with someone who snorts when they laugh. Is that asking for too much?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I found a few new places out in NOHO that are always a good time. I am a big fan of sushi so there is a good chance I will end up at a favorite sushi bar before the night is over. Ever been hiking in the Topanga Mountains? They are awesome.

Favorite things

I try not to watch television much, it can be consuming. Playing in my garage with saws and tools trying not to break things while keeping all 10 of my fingers attached is always a fun time.

For fun

I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, going to a bar or restaurant with family, and cooking so I try to set food on fire as much as possible. I enjoy all things competitive, like running, as long as I am winning. If not I will find a way to cheat.

Last read

I have never been a big book reading kinda guy, but the last books I read were The American Heart Associations Guide To Healthy Living and The Acid Alkali Diet. Both cool books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I spent 4 years in the Army as an electrician and I now work as a commercial and industrial electrician in Los Angeles.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I love learning about the power of the human mind, higher levels of thinking, Carl Jung, social sciences, the history of law, American history, the universe, the unknown, all forms of religion and spirituality, and all forms of communication.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral