Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
God has a reason for allowing things to happen. We may never understand His wisdom, but we simply have to trust His will.

In her own words

I am at the point in my life where I am looking for somebody to settle down with, but still have fun with at the same time. Came to Match to try something new and see who else was out there looking, hoping that somebody is looking for me too:) Family is SO important to me and I see them every few weeks. I love spending time with them every change I get. I am a down to earth girl who is extremely laid back. I am a very "go with the flow" kind of person. I am typically up for anything at least once. My favorite place in the world is the beach - doesn't matter which beach as long as it has water, sand, and warm sun! While I love the beach, I really want to explore the mountains of NC more, as well as areas outside of NC. I love to travel whenever possible - I like to take at least one big trip each year. I am very athletic, but currently have knee issues that are holding me back. I should be back to my athletic ways in just a matter of time. I like to get "down and dirty" like one of the guys at times, yet still want to be treated like a lady at other times. I am up for going out for drinks with friends, but am perfectly fine with a night at home. I love taking risks. I find amusement parks and scary movies to be a huge thrill. One of my favorite fall activities is tailgating for football games with friends and I love catching a good basketball game in the winter. I am looking for somebody who likes to try new things and take risks. I need a man who can take my sarcasm and dish it back, yet know when I am being serious and when to be serious himself. I want somebody who loves to joke around and can keep a smile on my face. Someone who is not afraid to let me play sports with him and his guy friends. A guy who can take me fishing, but take me to a nice restaurant all in the same day. If you think you fit the bill, send me a message:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two lovable cats, a two-year-old beagle, and a puppy. I have a real soft spot for animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach! Orlando, FL. Washington, DC. Atlanta, GA. I want to find more hot spots - traveling is something I want to do a whole lot more of. I really want to make it to Italy and Australia.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Music - I like a little bit of everything but mostly country. My playlist lately has been Corey Smith, Donavon Frankenreiter, & Zac Brown Band. Food - I love Italian food! I also love cooking out on the grill. Sports - Soccer, Football, & B-ball

For fun

Tailgating for football, traveling, going to the beach, exploring new places, going out with friends, game nights, going to the driving range, cooking - there's so much it is hard to list them all!

Last read

I only have a ton of time to read in the summer. Books on my list for this summer are The Help and The Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Master's Degree in Middle Grades Education.