Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Arab, AL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I tried to think of something witty, but...

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I can talk a lot about things I like, but I can't seem to really figure out what I want to put here. I believe that there is more to life than the pursuit of money and am just as happy spending time at home as out on the town. I'm fun(read:goofy) and love to do just about anything. I like camping, fishing, art, music, computers, sports (soccer, volleyball,, and others). I like spending time outdoors too. I coach a girls soccer team during the fall and I have to say that they're pretty good (in spite of my coaching). I am looking for someone that loves to spend time with their friends, family, and significant other. I believe that humor and honesty are necessary and would rather have someone be honest than to try and spare my feelings. I laugh easily and usually make fun of myself. I am looking to find someone who loves a variety of things. I don't have many things that are "must haves" but the major one is that the woman I spend time with MUST be a Christian. It would also be nice if she loved to have discussions about the things of God. I have recently opened an online tshirt shop called At Ease Tees on Zazzle. I also write a blog that coincides with the shop. I enjoy designing shirts and other stuff and have a wild creative streak a mile wide...:) I have don't have a paid membership here, so you'll have to contact me another way. I am working on getting newer pics of me. I don't usually get in front of the camera much. Thanks for taking the time to read this!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas, Caracas, Aruba,Mexico

Favorite things

I have way too many to start naming them all here. You'll just have to find out....

For fun

I play sports, sing bass, draw, like to just sit and do nothing sometimes, work on my computer, and especially spend time with my daughter! I'm spontaneous most of the time so it really all depends on what I feel like doing.

Last read

The Bible, The Potter's Freedom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I currently work as a government contractor on the Arsenal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom's side is Czech and it has always been a desire to go to Prague and see the beauty of the city.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the most important thing to me. I need someone who shares this faith and not just in name. I am currently leading a co-ed Precept Bible study at my church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference