Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm're single..let's be single together.

In his own words

Me. Laid back, fun, traveler, adventurous, and not afraid to try anything. I've always wanted to try an overseas gig. Faith and family are important to me even though I'm not a church nut and most of my family is in Baton Rouge. I believe in the work hard play hard life style, staying active, and getting cultured up with overseas traveling. I am headed to Ireland, Scotland, Wales, England, and the Netherlands this year. Many more are on the list. Can I open the door for you? I am from the south and know how to treat a lady. Who I'm looking for. I think the perfect person is someone that compliments me and pushes me to be a better person. I have a lot to offer but I am by no means perfect so having someone that compliments my imperfections would be nice. Having said that, I'm looking for someone that is intelligent, kind, independent (but not to a fault), and knows what she wants but wants to have fun getting there. Travel, adventure, and open to trying anything is a must have. Any takers?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'd love to have a dog right now but I have been traveling a lot lately. Some for play, some for work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Backyard with a grill and a cold beer, pool side, beach, etc.. I like to travel and have a goal of 2 countries a year. In Denver, red rocks, anywhere in and around downtown area, wash park, city park, etc.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Chocolate Cake, the feeling after a really intense workout, a good nights sleep, music, random high fives from strangers, any day on the beach, new car smell, execution of a good idea, crazy rain storms, and more traveling.

For fun

Work Out, Golf, Ski, Hike, Fish, Sailing, Movies, Explore, Travel, Sporting Events, Guitar, Music, BBQs, Parks, Cooking, Happy Hours, and I just got into Kiteboarding, Wake Boarding, and Wake Surfing...apparently I'm not half bad.

Last read

Twelve years a slave



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Oil and Gas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Mechanical Engineering from LSU.