Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one I will grow old with

In her own words

Pls have a picture, pls have a personality, and pls know who you are if you're going to contact me. Thx! I try not to take life too seriously and have fun whenever I can. I'm also kind, considerate, honest, responsible, vivacious, intelligent(ish), down to earth, positive, and I know what I want. Um, I also have been told I have a lot of energy and I'm funny, and outgoing/not shy... but this comes with side effects such as sometimes hurting ppl's feelings when I don't mean to, and saying inappropriate things at work. Oops. I'm doing my best to think before I speak and learn from my "mistakes". Also, I like to burst out into songs and make up my own words sometimes. I have been told that I'm weird, strange, etc... you name it, but we're only given one life and I'm here to have fun and be myself, so if someone thinks I'm going to stop enjoying my life because they're judging or name-calling, they can save their breath. OH, I'm also outspoken. and Independent. Some of the stuff I enjoy: watching NBA, drinking coffee, reading fiction, ppl watching, The Walking Dead, sun tanning, hanging out with friends, eating, Crabby Fridays!, sleeping in, doing laundry, giant salads, X-Men, my pet cat, Norton; swimming, laughing, the smell of fresh cut grass or right before it rains, hanging out with my family, vacations!!, hot tubs (outside), red wine, getting in my comfies after a long day and relaxing on the couch, Pulp Fiction, Good Will Hunting, smiling at people for no reason, Dateline, 48 hours, home-cooked meals. My ideal match would be someone who is emotionally mature and who is good at communicating and listening. I like a guy with a geeky sense of humour as well. oh, and brains. Knowledge is a big turn on.. street smarts, book smarts, just having life experience.. it all counts. Someone who can open my eyes to other parts of the world that I have yet to learn about would be exciting. Having things in common is important, but differences are key. Having a positive outlook on life is key as well. No Debbie Downers allowed. Good luck everyone! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat. His name is Norton.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go down to the Perdido Key area in FL every year with my Grandma, mom and other relatives that can get away around Christmas time.


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

I love food! anything from burgers to salads to sushi.. I will try anything once! Catching a basketball game with pizza and wine (yes!) or when it's not nba season, watching Alias from season 1.

For fun

I like reading a lot, sitting out on my balcony with my coffee and enjoying the weather, I also enjoy spending time with my friends and my family. I also have this passion for watching NBA games.

Last read

the latest fiction novel that I read was The Twelve (the 2nd book in The Passage trilogy by Justin Cronin).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (169cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Medical Laboratory Technician in the Core Lab area (hematology & chemistry) for a private lab
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral