Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep your heart above your head and you eyes wide open

In his own words

I am an easy going guy with a good sense of humor who has been blessed with great children, a successful career and an exciting life. Among other things, I enjoy music, live concerts, playing and watching sports (basketball, hockey, golf), broadway plays, the beach, good conversation, fine wine and good food. I work hard but I know how to kick back and relax. I like to travel and enjoy all this world has to offer (business trip to Maui in October, care to join me?) I haven't met my perfect match which explains why I am on this site. I don't have a long, pre-determined list of criteria to describe her but I will know when I have found her. She will be my last thought before I go to sleep and my first thought of when I wake up. She will be the reason I get the speeding ticket trying to catch an earlier flight home. She will be why I cancel a day's worth of meetings to take a trip to the beach. She will be someone who can get me to do exactly the opposite of what I want to do simply because it will make her happy. More about her: She enjoys intelligent conversation and has a balanced outlook on life. She takes pride in how she looks but isn't afraid to throw on a ball cap and sweatpants. She likes to go out to for a nice dinner and drinks but is just as happy staying in and watching a movie. She enjoys a nice lifestyle but values friendships, relationships, and experiences more. Thanks for reading my profile. I hope to hear from you. P.S. - Ever struggle with that first email? I have. If your interested in getting the conversation started, here are a couple of ice breakers. If you could pick any place to travel int he next 12 months, where would it be and why? What are the top three qualities you are looking for in your match? Where are you from originally and how did you end up in Orlando (Note: If you are a native floridian, where would you live if you couldn't live here)?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Luma, Wine Room, Fishbones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference