Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic, competitive, thrill seeking, loving, honest, loyal, outgoing, fun, and adventurous.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is fun, loving and outgoing. Someone who is an honest person with a positive attitude and is not afraid to show their feelings and someone who enjoys trying new things and being adventurous. This person must enjoy playing and watching sports and take care of themselves both mentally and physically! I enjoy doing anything that involves people. I love anything that could involve competition. Physical exertion thrills me. I'm very easy going and can get along with just about anyone. I am very open minded in all aspects of life. My passion is helping others to achieve something they never imagined possible. Some important things you should know about me! I am a very hard worker, generally I give 100% in everything I do. I never quit or give up on anything or anyone and i expect the same in my partner! I am a very up front and honest person, I don't believe in sugar coating anything! I will always do the right thing no matter what! I am genuinely a very nice person and could be the best friend you ever had if you give me a chance. I usually am the one challenging you to be a better person however, I am looking for someone to challenge me for once. So if you are interested in chatting send me a wink or an email I would love to talk!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Columbus. Pittsburgh. Los Angeles, California. Chicago. Any soccer or softball field, basketball court or golf course!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. I love all food and enjoy trying new things! I really enjoy the outdoors - Riding my Motorcycle, running, skiing, hiking, hunting, fishing, 4-wheeling. I'm a sucker for warm fire and a movie in the winter time.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and being adventurous. I love to exercise and play just about any sport. I also enjoy shopping.

Last read

Book- Band of Sisters, Magazine- US Weekly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I used to be a Personal Trainer, I recently decided to follow another dream in to Law Enforcement. I love my job as a Police Officer. I am also a product distributor for Advocare Health Supplements.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Native American and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I definitely believe in the man upstairs. He has got me through many things in my life. I believe that everything happens for a reason and that God puts people in your life at certain time for great reasons as well!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Exercise Science, Kent State University.