Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hoffman Estates, IL, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You are living your autobiography; make it a best-seller.

In her own words

After two and a half years in Texas, I'm excited to be back in the snowy Midwest. I admit I'm not crazy about the cold, but if it has to be cold, there better be snow! I love watching baseball, basketball, football and hockey games, especially live at the stadium. While I'm fiercely loyal to my Chicago teams (White Sox, not Cubs), I'll root for your team as long as you're not playing mine! When I'm not at work, I'm on my elliptical, walking, cycling, or enjoying episodes of The Big Bang Theory. I love tennis so if you play that's a huge plus. In the summer I enjoy kayaking and in the winter I try to hit the slopes and ski as often as I can. I never considered myself overly outgoing when I was younger, however lately I find I'm the event planner and often times leader for my group of friends at work. I coordinate sports outings and encourage as many people as I can to participate in our group 5k's. I admit I'm a bit of a Microsoft Excel geek. I love building spreadsheets and playing around with formulas. I grew up on a computer, can type 93 wpm with 100% accuracy (if I'm not being lazy), and learn new systems and programs with ease. I once spent a two hour flight reading through the help function in Excel to see what other cool things I could do. Family is extremely important to me. I see my parents and sister often, and talk to them on a daily basis. One day I'd like to have kids of my own. I think two is perfect, and would find it awesome to have twins, though I realize you can't exactly plan that. I see myself more as a career woman than a stay at home mother and am very ambitious. I'd get bored too easily without my career. That doesn't mean you have to be a stay at home dad, because I think our society has many options that allow us both to do what we want with our lives while also enjoying each other and our family. Congratulations, you have reached the end of my novella above. Now roll the dice, shoot me an email, and we'll discover together what lies ahead.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Winter Park, Marco Island, Chicago, Las Vegas


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

The Rocky Mountains, both in the summer and winter...gorgeous! Pop / Light Rock - I listen to 101.9 daily American and Italian food - I'm a bit of a picky eater, but in these categories it's hard to go wrong

For fun

Watching professional sports Games (scrabble, monopoly, cards against humanity, farkel) Reading, mainly business/entrepreneurial autobiographies Writing children's books Antique Shopping / Garage Sales Cycling and skiing

Last read

Inferno - Dan Brown The Hunger Games series Salt Sugar Fat The Divergent Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
While I don't attend Church regularly, it's important to me that my children will be raised through a Catholic church. When they're old enough I feel religion will be their choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral