Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Beverly Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 25 miles of Franklin, MI

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Middle Eastern
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, here I am! Now what were your other two wishes? ;-)

In his own words

I probably speak for most of us when saying Match isn't our preferred method for meeting someone, but I decided to give it a fair shot since scoping out the bar scene isn't my thing these days. If you're up for watching a ball game, take in a concert, grab a casual lunch/dinner, have an after work drink, catch a flick or just have an intelligent & entertaining conversation.... then that's a great start! From there, we'll see what happens with no expectations. I must warn you, I have a sarcastic sense of humor so if you can't laugh at yourself on occasion we definitely won't hit it off. :-) I come from a close family and have a great group of friends here and in Chicago. I used to live in Chicago so I head there for weekend jaunts every so often. I'm just as comfortable cooking a meal (Yes! I can cook!) as I am checking out some dining hot spots and local dives. So many great new restaurants to try around town! If I'm out for the night, favorite areas to go are Birmingham, Royal Oak, Downtown, Plymouth, Ann Arbor and even stray off to Frankenmuth on occasion. If we do go out for dinner, I have a bit of a sweet tooth so you'll have to save room for dessert! I'm a fan of Detroit sport teams and University of Michigan so I like to catch a game in person when I can. I played sports growing up (hoops,baseball, football) but golf is what I play mostly now if the weather cooperates. Im a Dad to a sports obsessed 11 year old boy and a 9 year old fashionista who I have half the time. My ex and I get along well so no baby mama drama on my side. :-) Overall, I find this online dating experience interesting on several levels. Having to decide if there is further dating potential is usually uncomfortable and somewhat awkward. Sometimes you can't explain exactly why you click with one person over another. The attraction and chemistry is either there or it's not. I don't take it personally and I hope you won't either.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a warm weather fan in general. Favorites include Chicago (used to live there), Vegas, Florida, Cali, Nashville and Northern Michigan in the summer. Locally, Birmingham, Royal Oak Ann Arbor are my most common hang outs.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My kids, chocolate, sports, music, good food, outdoor dining, my bed, dinner w/friends, DVR, Dexter, Weeds, sleeping with windows open, thunderstorms, medium-cooked filet mignon, creme brulee', good red wine and ice cold quality craft beer!

For fun

I'm up for anything that get's me out and about including sporting events, concerts, movies, golf, biking, dinner/drinks etc. If there's good company, food and drink, I'm good to go! Bonus if it's on/near water!

Last read

Last book I read was Outliers. Also read my share of business magazines/blogs and get my daily dose of news online and/ or from the local papers. Some favorites: Men's Journal, Time, Newsweek, Forbes,, WSJ, NY Times .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm proud of my ethnicity, but beware if you stereo-type or pre-judge me. I promise you I don't exactly fit the mold of of what you're thinking! :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA from University of Michigan (Ann Arbor). MBA from DePaul University in Chicago