Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
the future belongs to those who believe is th beauty for their dreams." -eleanor roosevelt.

In her own words

I am from Ohio, born raised and went to school there. I was a college athlete, I love sports, watching and playing. I was a double major psychology and communication, I guess I find people and culture fascinating. I work at a middle school right now, with special education students. I am getting my teaching certification, so I plan to be teaching next year! I also hope to be a coach as well! :) I am kinda of awkward about talking about my self.. so really just ask anything, I am an open-minded and easy going person... I guess I am looking for some one who is honest, I really don't think you can have a successful relationship (whether it is a friendship or more) with out honesty and trust. I hope to find someone who is athletic and strong, laid back and he has to have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and be kind of goofy.. but I also enjoy thought provoking conversation at times, so I would like to find someone intelligent, who is not afraid to disagree and challenge me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had dogs while I was growing up, cats too, but now I kind of find cats annoying. I did as a child too. I would love to get a dog, but it just doesn't fit with my life style right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Denison University, Granville, OH

Favorite things

only 250 characters. My family, they are absolutely my favorite thing. I have a lot of other favorites I am passionate about a lot of things.. you will just have to ask.

For fun

I really am up for trying just about anything. My friends and I frequently go to movies, out to dinner and just enjoy hanging out. I prefer chill environments, but I don't turn most things down. I am willing to try anything once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently work in a middle school and I love the students. I am not sure if this is where I want to be forever though. I do see myself working with kinds in some capacity because I think they are inspirational and I really want to be a coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I wouldn't consider my self to be very religious. My religion is important to me for the ways it has shaped and influenced my life and my experiences. Having faith/something to believe is important to me, but I believe its different for everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I find intelligence to be extremely attractive.