Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Taylor, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If there is nothing else in the world, can we just talk and laugh with each other?

In her own words

I'm not good at talking about myself. Everyone needs humility in their life, as well as the ability to laugh, not only at themselves, but at situations. I think everyone needs a little faith, but doesn't have to be a bible thumper to do it. I love my family. They're a little twisted and weird, which is where I get my warped sense of humor. They put the fun in dysfunctional. They're good people, and growing up, showed me what it was to be a hard worker and a compassionate and caring person, amongst other things. I have a big heart, but a very sharp mind. I try to live right. By that, I mean I put out into the universe what I wish to receive in return. I raise my children the same way, and I lead by example. I teach them to not lie. If they tell the truth, there's only one version to tell, and you never have to try and remember which one it is. I teach them to defend themselves. I teach them not to cheat, whether it is on a test, on someone else, or themselves. I teach them that having dreams is ok, and I will be their biggest supporter in their quest to fulfill them. I have instilled in them a love for music and reading. I teach them not to discriminate and to never judge a book by its cover - could be the best book you've ever read. I work hard to give them what I did not have growing up. I let them know that it's okay to express your feelings. Bottling it all up only gives you ulcers. I hope I have taught them to not fake it through life. I don't know everything, nor will I pretend to. I do love to research things, though. I have a wide variety of interests. I love plays, ballet, sports, music, books, and just about anything else. My favorite vacation is a cruise, because if I've learned anything, vacations are harder work than working. I’ve had a couple of setbacks. I have some limitations (body) now, and am working through those. I don't like being limited. I've always broken the mold. If you would like more insight, ask me anything. I don't feel I have anything to hide, but be careful what you ask, and be sure you want to hear the answer. I don't think I fit in a box. Not a small one, anyway. I work in Healthcare IT, and I travel a lot for my job. I would like someone to spend some time with when I am home. I am a single mother, and as I said, I travel a lot, so know my time is precious to me, and I don't have any to waste.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 dogs and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot for work, so my favorite hot spot is sometimes just relaxing at home. I love the beach, and will take a day trip just to get in the water and splash around. A cruise ship is one of my ideal spots - they do all the work!


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I love all music, and I am more of an action/adventure, horror, suspense lover when it comes to movies, but nothing is better than laughter, so comedies are a must.

For fun

In my free time you can find me with friends and/or family. I enjoy movies, dining, exploring new things....I like just about anything. I'm open to try anything once.

Last read

It's been a bit. Odd Interlude by Dean Koontz - I'm hooked on his Odd Thomas series. I've been too busy to read or even for school. That will ease up soon, though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
RN - EHR Implementation Specialist. I miss the patients, but love working with people and training nurses and doctors how to use an electronic health record to make their jobs a bit easier.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of Irish descent, but you won't find me doing pub crawls. I love my roots, and am planning a trip back to the "motherland" someday soon.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not have a church I go to regularly, but I do pray on a regular basis. I feel it is important to have some faith in your life.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school. I find learning is a never-ending process, and I am a seeker of knowledge.