Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mkr_2468

36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Roll Tide!!

In her own words

I have lived in Atlanta (currently Brookhaven) for about 10 years and, after changing jobs a couple years ago to one that allows for work-life balance, I am having a lot of fun not being chained to a desk! I enjoy salsa dancing, meeting new people, old books, new books, travel, beaches, good food, good wine (and sometimes bad!), patios, concerts, festivals, working out, time with friends and nights at home or out. I played a ton of tennis growing up and have aspirations of getting back into it at some point - so far that's been easier said than done! If my friends had only three words to describe me, they'd probably say I am genuine, fun and loyal. I tend to see the best in people and think it is important to surround yourself with good people I'm attracted to a man who is ambitious and driven but knows how to balance that with taking care of himself, appreciating life and exploring what the world has to offer. There's nothing better than a man who is also a gentleman, knows himself and what he wants from life, is kind, thoughtful, affectionate and romantic. Mostly, I'm looking for someone where we make each other better/stronger people who appreciate a good laugh and do it often.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

This is the longest I've gone without a pet (year and a half). When the time is right, I'll get a cat...or dog....or both...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Colombia, Denver, San Diego, Fernbank, Tongue and Groove

College

The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

For music - most anything goes depending on the day On TV - The Walking Dead, Man v. Food, Modern Family, college football To eat - I like most foods and will try almost anything...as long as there are no pickles or olives!

For fun

In the fall, Saturdays belong to football. The rest of the time, I like to travel, dance (Latin), read, work out, watch bad (and some good) TV, try different restaurants, go to festivals, and generally have fun with my friends (who are awesome!)

Last read

I lost my Kindle so just read magazines for a while, but I recently found it and just started the biography of Steve Jobs. I also read a lot of work stuff which tends to be either REALLY boring or stranger (and better!) than fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral