Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
The scientist does not study nature because...

In his own words

The scientist does not study nature because it is useful; he studies it because it is beautiful. If nature were not beautiful, it would not be worth knowing, and if nature were not worth knowing, life would not be worth living." - Henri Poincaré. This quote greatly influences the intensity with which I pursue my work as a scientist, my art as a culinary experimentalist, and my life as a transient being on this planet. I love to cook, explore the Boston dining scene, and I have recently gotten back into doing improv. What I’m doing with my life I just received my Ph.D. in neuroscience from Harvard. My research focused on discovering the means by which cells in the ear convert mechanical motions from sound waves into electrical signals that the brain can understand. I am now starting a home molecular diagnostics company. We are building the pregnancy test of the future. Outside of work I am constantly trying to meet new people and maximize the human experience.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

O'ya, Bondir, ASTA, Ribeele, Puritan & Co., Stip-T's, Journeyman, T.W. Food, Darbar, Neptune Oyster, and New Jumbo Seafood, The W, Royale, Harvard Yard


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

TV: Arrested Development, The League, Big Bang Theory, New Girl. Movies: The Lives of Others, Dark Knight, Moon, Primer, Pulp Fiction, Django Unchained, Mr. Brookes, Goldfinger(Bond), American Psycho, Swimming with Sharks, Snatch, Fight Club,Taken.

For fun

I love to cook and have started to take this hobby fairly seriously. My friend and I very much enjoy putting together 7-8 course meals primarily composed of new and original dishes. I also enjoy sky diving and taking flying lessons.

Last read

I very much enjoy books written by Michael Crichton, I love the Great Gatsby, and A Brief Tour of Human Consciousness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently working on my Ph.D. in Neuroscience at Harvard. I am working in a lab focused on elucidating the underlying biophysics of how cells in the inner ear convert mechanical motions from sound waves into electrical signals for the brain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Lebanese but born and raised in the US.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish Arabic, English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just Received My Ph.D. in Neuroscience From Harvard.