Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough .Giving this a try In search of an honest , beautiful , sexy , faithful woman

In his own words

I've never done online dating before , i don't know what to put here. I'm not very good with writing about myself. I'm more the kind of person that would rather have a conversation with someone, both talking about ourselves and our interests ,I love to laugh all the time. I try my best to make others laugh in the process. I tend to make people feel really comfortable the first time we meet. I want everyone around me to have a great time, and if I can make that possible I will. I'm very easy going , I don't have any drama so please don't have any drama. I'm an open book so if you have a question ? Ask away. I am a nice , elegant ,attractive lol :) humility ,friendly , social , funny , genuine , kind , considerate, affectionate , caring person , Respectful ( i respect my women a lot really ) Loyalty , romantic and Gentlmen . i do not like to play games . and I hope to meet a woman that I can share that with. I want to grow with this person.i want make my own family , i want meet the right person who understands the meaning of family , Family is very important to me , i do not have kids and definitely i want kids , i want someone Honest , truthful . I want honesty and faithfulness in a relationship , I'd like to meet someone that is naturally motivated .I am looking for a woman who loves the Lord with all her heart. My relationship with the Lord is such a vital part of who I am, and I am looking to share that with someone - someone that enjoys life . i want Serious and strong relationship ,I'm looking for someone to spend my life with. a great companion that enjoys similar things . I like doing with great conversation and humor The most attractive attribute in a woman humility and love . i appreciate your time for reading my profile , Good luck to all , Lord help us to choose the right person for each of us

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies, music, TV shows

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family. Whether its a family gathering, vacation or just hanging out with friend , listen to the music , dancing , Biking at the Beach , Pool, BBQs, Watching Footbal , Going Anywhere with Great Friends,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference