Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | West Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I triple dog dare ya...

In her own words

blah blah blah blah... I just reread my profile (a month or so after I joined) I took this thing WAY too seriously lol! Will rewrite... it's not funny enough ;) This whole internet dating is new to me... I am just a fun, drama free gal who wants to meet new guys that I haven't been close friends with already for years. I am all about having a good time and am pretty much down for anything! I just want to make the most of life and crack up along the entire way. If we can get together and laugh and be carefree for most of our gatherings... you I will get along JUST fine. Don't get me wrong.. I most definitely have my serious side... I just prefer to live life as happily as possible. Can't stress it even more that it is all about the small things. There are very few people in my life that I haven't been able to get along with. I'm not an idealist, but I do have a very evident "hippie" influence. Unless absolutely necessary, I'm not a fighter. As I just turned 28, I am getting ready to head into the next phase of my life. I LOVE going out with friends and surrounding myself with the extremely outgoing group that I surround myself with.. I am just finding that my interests are starting to lean more towards adventurous (or something DIFFERENT) / staying outside / staying in having a great night over the usual "bar scene." Family is EVERYTHING to me. I honestly could not love these stinkin people ANY more than I do. I have 4 nephews and a nephew/niece due here any day. They made me who I am and I rock it proudly. If I can be honest straight forward... I am rather "random." I think thoughts or say things out loud that not a lot of people think. My friends all find this as their favorite attribute that I have to offer. Making people laugh is a great feeling. I'm looking for anything really, just jumping into this. Ideally, I would love to find someone to really "match" up with, feel a true connection and see to where it leads. I am also always down for new friends or someone to chat. Extra credit points: Music... I love it all... I need it. Also, I will go out of my way to love do anything for those who mean anything to me. I feel like I have a lot of love appreciation to give. I know... if you are reading this and thinking "heeey cheese~ball" ... I know it may come off as phony... or again, too idealistic... but this, is ME (with terrible grammar and all).

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Looking forward to getting a rescue dog this fall when my life slows down a little bit.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If I said my new place that I recently moved into, would that make me lame?! I just moved into a house that my co~worker / great friend owns and I am diggin how comfy of a "home" that we have made it. Also, anywhere with live music ...

Favorite things

People watching, MUSIC, plants, flowers, hoodies, junk tv, drawing, Mn Twins, working hard but then coming home and being absolutely lazy with the company of others.... bonfires, lakes, walks, candles & incense, and AGAIN LAUGHTER!

For fun

Honestly, anything. I am always open to anything new. Life gets busy in the spring/summer in starting up my own floral business. Surrounding myself with friends & family, anything to do with water, art, junk tv, expanding myself in any way, culture.

Last read

The Hunger Games... don't hate... I love to read when I actually sit down to do it... I am always ashamed of myself for not reading more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Tradeshow Specialist by day ... and have been running my own floral business on the side for 3 years now, MickiAnn Flowers. Would love to someday do floral work full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt. German / Polish / ect ect... my last name has been confirmed to mean "great lover" in Czech. **wink wink** I always appreciate culture.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college