Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

My name is Michaela. I was going to school for Business. I am have almost a year left until I graduate but am taking time off until work and life settles down a bit. I am a teller manager for a bank. I have two sons who are very important to me and have them 90% of the time. My parenting situation is different so a guy that is not bothered by that is a must. I am not the type of girl that brings a guy around my sons early on... So at first you will have to settle for just lil ol me :P I just want to have fun and try new things. I like to go out with friends when I don't have my boys. I don't want a guy that always has to go out and be in a bar or have a drink in his hand. I want to travel more but I want to be able to share the experience with someone. Also I am very independent and some guys can't handle a girl not needing them for everything .... I do need a guy to kill the occasional spider or bee.. :P My match would be someone who would go with me to try new things. Had a high value for family. A guy who is responsible, respectful, sweet, trust worthy, fun and can make me laugh. I do not want a guy that smokes (at all) or drinks daily. I want a guy who has his own life and understands that I'm a mom and my boys are first in my life. I don't think you can go wrong with being friends then seeing if that connection is there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Vegas for my 21st bday ... Calm down it was with my brother haha

For fun

right now w/ work, school and my lil guys I don't have much adult activities.. mostly kid things: the zoo, entertrainment, every few months I take him to Indy to their zoo and children's museum. I guess I need a guy to make me have fun ;)

Last read

the last thing I read was a book to my son... so as he gets older my books get more advanced lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe but do not attend church regularly but I am working on it
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree