Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Ok here it is cuz Im not here to waste ur or...

In his own words

Ok here it is cuz Im not here to waste ur or my time filling this in w a bunch of bs lies ...First off I have tattoos(right arm is sleeved in honor of my mother and in celebration of my daughter) with more on the way and pierced ears so if that's not your thing, I know its not everyone's, then I'm prob not for you...with that out the way here is the rest...I am an extremely laid back, easy going guy who doesn't take things to serious, however honesty, my integrity, loyalty, bein accountable and keeping my word are some things I do. Having said that there is my mischievous side. I like to have fun...I am a kid at heart, but not to be mistaken for immaturity, more of a playfulness I suppose. I like keeping things fun and kid around quite a bit, kinda a smarta$$ but its all in fun. I do realize there is a time and place and can have an intelligent conversation when needed (if I have to =) I have a big heart (especially for kids or animals)...I'm not ur typical guy and pride myself on it. My momma raised me right and although she is no longer around being a good man and making her and my daughter proud are priority #1. I would never want to disappoint or let them down. I would say Im modest, confident, but in no way arrogant (arrogance is ugly). I can be quiet or the life of the party. Im comfy in any social situation...I am genuine, I know who I am. I believe in fate and karma so I always treat ppl w respect. I like hanging out with friends, taking my girl to dinner, a bbq, a night out checking out bands and having some drinks, wknds away, taking drives on a nice day, or maybe watching movies at home taking it easy w a pizza, typical $hit I guess. I have a 17 yr old girl who is my heart and soul and really is an angel, a daddys girl. She lives w her mom, but her mom and I are cool so no baby mama drama here and Im still very close w my ex's son. He is 19 now but Ive raised him since he was 4. I have the best job/career in the whole world, financially stable.... Ive got my $hit together and would like to enjoy life w someone I connect w. I think memories, trips, special events are much more meaningful if ur w someone special, not some random, trust me Ive tried. Ive dated enough to know what I want and Im willing to wait. I am definitely looking for friends first, no expectations or awkward first dates due to em. I wanna find my best friend that Im attracted to, that takes time so slow is good. Great quote and words to live by..."Better to keep your mouth shut and appear stupid than to open it and remove all doubt"...Mark Twain

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is my fav spot if Im w the right person...

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, History channel, Movies...Step Brothers, What about Bob, those brady bunch movies r friggin hilarious



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am kern county project manager for a real estate investment firm located in LA
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dads side is a german mix, my momma is peruvian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference