Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | East Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
THAT girl

In her own words

About me...Okay...My name is Marykate. I just turned 28 and I like it so far. I love dogs. I'm a substitute teacher in Lynn and am currently working in an integrated PreK classroom. I also work part time as a nanny to the most amazing 7 year old girl. I love kickboxing. I hate running. I live a (mostly) healthy lifestyle though I'm definitely okay with peanut mms and a draft. I like experimenting in the kitchen. I'm Irish. We're not known for our cuisine but I like to bake. I became a vegetarian 10 years ago but ate steak this past summer. I love sushi. My family and friends are everything to me. I really do think I have the best job(s) in the world. I don't like studying but I love learning. I love reading. I'm an avid movie goer. I like going out on a Saturday night but would never turn down a night in with wine and popcorn. My pet peeves are emojis and hashtags. I'm a huge Tarantino fan. I think the show GIRLS is brilliant. I'll try (almost) anything once. Who I'm looking for...Someone who is family oriented, good to his mom, loves dogs, can make me laugh, cook for me AND work out with me...Someone like that ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

my mom has a puppy named Fitz who is almost 2

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Barnes and Noble, beach, movies, The Garden, Newbury Street, Back Bay

Favorite things

coffee, books, literature, traveling, long drives, summer, fashion, writing, art, music, my ipod, orchids, cherry blossoms, baking, chocolate, (learning to) cook, blogging, kickboxing, working out, jogging, hot yoga

For fun

writing, reading, sketching, getting out and staying fit, Celtics games, walking around Boston, going out for coffee, baking, going out for drinks, movies, spending time with friends and my family.

Last read

11-22-63 by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral