Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 20 miles of Brandon, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently moved to KC. I enjoy the fast pace...

In his own words

I recently moved to KC. I enjoy the fast pace of a big city and the slow going motion of small town country living which seems like what the mid-west offers. Things that I enjoy and bring me happiness are giving, helping others, volunteering, cheering people up and bringing smiles to other peoples faces. I enjoy deep meaningful conversations, hanging out with close friends, being a homebody and embracing new experiences. A lot of my fun revolves around physical, athletic and competitive activities. I like playing and watching all sports. I currently play soccer, tennis, softball, along with mountain biking, working out and running. I also enjoy reading, movies, romance, campfires, laying out and looking at the stars, road trips/traveling, camping, 4 wheeling, jetski’s, beaches, concerts, electronic music, looking at cars and houses, all that kind of fun stuff! I’m definitely a night owl! I enjoy having a great time with a lot of laughter! I’ve been told I’m very funny, fun, animated, witty, sarcastic in an uplifting humorous manner and goofy; but not embarrassing, which makes for a good time! I’ve been told by my friends and family I’m a great listener, and give good sound advice when asked. I take pride in my appearance; I like to physically look my best. I’ve been complimented on being well groomed, with having a good sense of style in a professional and casual sense. I continually nurture my mind; I read and listen to self-development material on a daily basis. I’m a very creative, artistic person with a good scope for vision while offering great leadership. My favorite musical instrument is the piano. Things that make me feel loved are words of praise. I am a very touch oriented person; I love holding hands, hugs, constant soft touching, kisses and cuddling up with that special woman (whom I have yet to find). I love spending quality time with the ones I love and I’m a very positive person. Having a close, supportive, tight-knit family is extremely important to me. I strive to be successful in the areas of faith, relationships, love, finances, fitness, family, and having an overall good lifestyle. I’m seeking a woman I emotionally, physically and spiritually connect with while having a lifelong commitment to who shares common humor, interests, beliefs and values. A woman who has the same drive, ambition, and work habits to accomplish these wants. A woman to be my best friend, and has the same desire to establish an excellent emotional connection and foundation before getting physical; I'm old fashioned in that regard. I have been a born-again saved Christian since I was 8 years old. I'm very structured and logical in my spiritual beliefs. You definitely won't find me to be some weak religious person who can’t hold their own, and believes in God because they were told they should believe. I’ve sought out spiritual knowledge on my own and still study on a continual basis. I’m not a bible thumper, and I can’t stand religious nuts. I would rather educate someone on a spiritual principle and law while explaining the value and benefit rather than beat you down with a religious view. Praying and spending time with God daily and applying His Christian laws to life is the ultimate foundation for a successful rich life in all areas such as finances, health, deep-rooted true friendships, and a faithful strong everlasting marriage! I'm not in a hurry to marry someone, though I would love to be married to a woman who wants to work at making a strong successful marriage happen. What do I feel I offer outside of connecting on common interests in my profile? Attentiveness, Respect, Intelligence, Commitment, Honesty, Reliability, Faithfulness, Generosity, Great Communicator, Manners, Loyalty, Emotional Stability, Confidence and Clean Hygiene to name a few. If you like what you have read, introduce yourself and message me; I won’t bite, at least not yet!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have had multiple cats and dog's while growing up. I had a Pekingese named Winston who I absolutely love who's in some of my pictures. I am definitely an animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Camping, Beaches, Road Trips, I want to go to San Francisco, Vancouver, Paris, and Ibiza.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Family, Laughter, Electronic / Trance Music, Competition, Money, Baseball, Tennis, Soccer, Working Out, Running, Reading, Good Conversation, Love, Helping those is need.

For fun

Anything Competitive or Athletic, Playing and Watching Sports, Cooking and Baking, Cuddling Up and Watching Movies, Looking at the Stars, Deep Conversations, Reading, Walking on the Beach, Theme Parks, Writing Poetry, Traveling, so much more!!!!

Last read

I like to read books on various subjects such as psychology, sociology, leadership, economics, spirituality, relationships and having a success mindset. I love the book the Notebook; this has to be the most emotionally fulfilling books ever!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in banking operations / legal field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is of Polish, German and Scotch Irish decent. I'm proud of my roots and where I come from.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spending time with God daily doing devotions and praying. Applying Gods Christian laws to life is the ultimate foundation for a successful rich life in all areas, finances, deep-rooted true friendships, and a faithful strong everlasting marriage!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference