Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet...

In her own words

I’m ready to meet someone that wants to share life’s journey with me! I am a selfless person and live a life focused on helping others. I love to put a smile on other people’s faces and I’m a honest, caring, and loyal person. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh! Nothing, makes me happier than spending time with my large- and amazing- family; especially my two adorable nieces! I love spoiling them and playing the role of fun auntie! I lead an active lifestyle and play a lot of sports throughout the year. I run frequent road races and have two marathons under my belt. Other interests of mine include going out to eat, going to the movies, concerts and hearing live music. I love to travel and I hope to meet someone that also shares my passion for exploration! I am not ashamed to admit that I’m a wannabe rock star. I always sing along to the radio in the car and if there is a good song on you can be sure I’m jamming along with it! I like an honest, loving and trustworthy man who has respect for himself and others. He has good values and is family oriented. I appreciate a man who gets along well with his family and has a good group of friends. Physically I am attracted to a man who has a warm smile and kind eyes. Someone that isn’t self centered or arrogant and who will love and respect me is who I am looking for. It all comes down to finding a man that I truly connect with. If you would like to give it a try, I’m ready to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black pug whose name is Koda. I love to take him to the dog park and his favorite thing to do is snuggle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to Europe- Italy, Austria, France, England, Ireland. Aruba and across the USA. I would love to go to Hawaii and Greece North End, roof top bars, San Diego, Rome, Salzburg, Las Vegas, pretty much anywhere with good company

Favorite things

My nieces, My dog, Italian food- Ristorante Fiore, 24, Lost, Homeland, Improv Asylum, Liberty Hotel, Billy Joel, Frank Sinatra, summer nights...

For fun

Going out with friends, spending time with my family, playing/watching sports, exploring Boston, traveling, playing with my dog, Iistening to a good cover band

Last read

The Book Thief, The Hunger Games Trilogy, 50 Shades of Gray, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference