Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Lithia Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 150 miles of Carrollton, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am kind, yet shy. I am creative. I like to...

In his own words

I am kind, yet shy. I am creative. I like to build things. I'm a traditionalist. I consider myself as being a realist, but also as a loving, empathetic, and a affectionate man. I am an open-minded person. I have been told that I am a good listener. My political view is more so Libertarian. I am fervently Anti-Communist, and I have done extensive research on the subject, and I prefer that the woman I go out with is the same way, or at the VERY LEAST takes an interest in it. It would be nice if she could take an interest in social issues also. I am a Southern Gentleman. I have ideas of wanting to start multiple businesses. I like to do 'my own thing.' Nobody is prefect. I don't like girls that hold unrealistic standards. I HATE hypocrites. I place a heavy emphasis on how people treat me. I like to think that everyone follows the Golden Rule, and I hold others aka: strangers to this standard, but unfortunately not a lot of people do this nowadays. It use to be that honesty was a worthy virtue, now its based on how well you can bullshit and deceive others. I'm a pretty deep person if you haven't figured out by now. I like researching discoveries in archeology and ancient civilizations. I like mythology. I'm a rouge intellectual. The kind of girl that I want or need is that when ever she smiles-I cant help but to smile. Whenever she laughs-I cant help but laugh. Whenever she is excited-I just get excited! Basically, a woman that can brighten up my day. I think that's true love. When ever I see her I would want to be with her everyday. Sex can come and go, but it doesn't mean anything if you cant BE with somebody. Physical attractiveness is mostly instinctual, thus I believe in love at first sight. I'm a sucker for a woman that is overly affectionate, and I am not afraid of one that likes to be in control. I like a woman with a sexy voice. I'm partial to brunettes. Like redheads. I would love a girl who likes to experiment and that is open to try new things. Honesty is very important to me. I think the most striking feature about a woman is her voice, then comes her eyes and hair. My picture is pretty old, but I haven't changed that much..... I like all kinds of food. I LOVE Europe, Australia, Scotland and Antarctica for some reason. Given the current state of the country I sometimes think about leaving the U.S. and wanting to go live some where else haphazardly. I really hate what America has become, I am VERY old-school in my thinking and my principles when it comes to politics, and social issues, and I encounter almost nobody that is even similar to me. It seems to me that with every generation America gets worse, and I am just one man, trying to focus on being happy and not so much on "surviving." I will go to where the happiness is. I believe in ACTUAL kindness that's driven to a purpose that builds upon itself, and the product being more kindness. Its the type of kindness that makes you feel important and as a necessary or vital part of society. Its not the kindness that is just for kicks.... I BELIEVE in kindness, not the kind that puts you at ease in order to, "get along with others" because people really don't get along with each other, or for the reason to simply receive benefits for yourself. I guess you have to BELIEVE in kindness and not question it, in order to be selfless in giving it towards others. And I guess the people you are kind to also have to BELIEVE in it too, and not question it in order for "it" (being kind) to be worth it. There is no-doubt in being kind to others. I think the world is a very cruel and deceitful place, but I just try to keep on keepin' on, and at least try to mind my own business.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fields of wheat with the sun shinning. California orchards on a sunny afternoon. Italy's and California's wine orchards. H.H. Islands. Fascinated with Europe, Australia, Iceland, Greenland, Scotland.


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Dogs, cats, puppies, kittens. Being in the sun. Bowling, Billiards, yard games like Horshoe, crokae(sp?), bocce, badmittin, Baseball. Dinning out. Rock climbing. Water rafting. Tornado chasing. Excersizing.

For fun

Playing sports. Yard/field games mostly. Researching ancient history and civilizations. Digs into mythology.

Last read

Writting on the wall.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Blue-collar odd-jobs mostly.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Scottish, French, German, English, Greek and Irish. From the Greek came the French on my mothers side and some partial German/English Don't know much about my fathers side except some Scotch-Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Automotive Technology and General Studies.