Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have found that if you love life, life will love you always

In her own words

Hi there, about me- I am a motivated and educated woman. I'm real and have zero interest in playing games. My outgoing personality demands a partner not easily intimidated. Needless to say, I am not a wall flower. But thankfully I have an artistic, creative and intuative side. I enjoy life, and I'm looking to find someone to share mine with. I love to laugh and enjoy all of the good that life has to offer. I want my match to be passionate as well. I am outgoing and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am independent. I do not want a man who is possesive, jealous and/or controlling. I'm a free spirit. My job is based around my love of fashion and the arts. I have lived in Philadelphia, New York and Las Vegas. I am a bold and adventurous woman, I am not afraid to take chances and test new avenues, which keeps my life exciting. I love to design, decorate and make things come together visually. My friends would say that I am confident, classy, loyal, self sufficient, easily inspired, straight forward and down to earth. Now for you-I am looking for someone with whom I can learn from, who has a similar outlook, exudes happiness and curiosity, and is always ready to try something new. My ideal match would be someone smart, funny, succesful, eduacated, witty, charming, a gentleman and posed. I would like to meet someone who could be equally comfortable at a formal affair or a cook out. I want a trustworthy man who is willing to make the effort needed to have a successful relationship. Traveling and exploring with my other half is a must. Laughter and compromise is what you're good at. My ideal partner should be driven and confident, while having a good sense of humor. He should take care of himself and want to help and inspire others. If you're similar to what I'm looking for or even better, I look forward to an e-mail

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Annapolis MD/ Eastern Shore Philadelphia, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Boston, DC, Europe, Wyoming, Colorado


Moore College of Art & Design, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Good restaurants, fashion/interior design blogs, music, books, swimming/the ocean, interior design, city lights. I have a degree in Fashion Design, I enjoy styling & photo shoots

For fun

I like to spend time with friends & family. Traveling, the outdoors, cooking, the arts, live music, and shopping. My close friends are very scattered XC and Europe, mini reunions are always a good time. Making woman feel beautiful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and a freelance makeup artist.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral