Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Rego Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the one who's heart will beat in sync with mine. ;D

In her own words

Love to smile and laugh-but you would have to be the one to make this happen. Love a man with a great smile. Looking for a spiritual man, humble, genuine, and not afraid to pray. I'm a total sucker for romance and describe myself as passionate. Would like to meet a man who can share the "happily ever after" with. Yes, I want the fairy tale! ;D I am confident, assertive, feisty, intelligent, gentle when necessary, definitely caring of others (if you're on my good list ;D), a nurturer, and have a good head on my shoulders. I've accomplished a lot, have a strong work ethic and believe in relationships. I have the best of both worlds, I am a good, conservative person yet I can party and have a BLAST! I don't need substances to "help" me have fun, I'm high on life if you're into chicks just to play and enjoy chicks that drink like a man, I am not the one for you. But if you respect quality female who also knows how to have fun then I am here. ;D I have self-respect, do you? Don't hit me up if you're a typical shallow guy because I am Not here for hook-ups...;) I don't beat around the bush so you won't have to worry about any confusions with me. I am blunt but will never lie to you, faithful and loyal. Here for a real relationship not casual. Here's a last note, "A real man never stops trying to show a woman how much she means to him, even after he's got her." Is that you? ;D BTW I'm unable to retrieve my email at this point but do drop a wink ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

R&B Hip Hop New Wave

For fun

Movies, dancing, shopping, the carribean beach, picnics, baseball games, museums, long aimless walks, Central Park, dining out, trying new restaurants, sight seeings, spontaneous get aways, etc...

Last read

Joel Osteen's Best Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Faith is important! Without God, where would we be?!?!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree