Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
hi :)

In her own words

I've lived in Baltimore for about 6 years (originally from PA) and am really enjoying it. I bought a house in Canton recently and have spent the past year or two carrying out all of my renovation ideas. In the summertime I enjoy biking and running, going to concerts and baseball games, camping and hiking, and playing rec sports. I usually run a few races each year, but I'm not super competitive about it. When it turns chilly I like to go to cozy corner bars and watch football. I also always enjoy checking out a local brewery or winery. The most important thing in my life is my family, they are my everything! I like to travel (as does everyone), my parents instilled that in me from a young age. I'm on a National Park kick lately and am currently researching my next destination. I really just enjoy the experience of 'getting away', whether it be to the Islands or the Jersey Shore. Anyway, the purpose behind all this is I suppose I'm just looking for some good company. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and can have a good time doing anything; someone who likes to be active and try new things, enjoys the outdoors but also appreciates a nice evening out. I'm generally attracted to someone who is confident yet humble, open-minded, and respectful of others. A solid set of values is key and would appreciate someone who would be open to going to church here and there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually stick to Canton or Fells for Happy Hours, but I generally try to avoid the Square after 10 pm. I also really enjoy Annapolis when I'm looking to get out of Baltimore. On a nice day you can find me in one of the local State Parks.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I still listen to 90s music all the time. I hope it never gets old! I also never turn down a Friends or Seinfeld rerun.

For fun

Playing rec sports, going to O's games and watching my Nittany Lions, horseback riding, beer/wine tastings, running, biking, camping, rock climbing, photography, skiing

Last read

I'm a beach-read kinda girl, including every novel by Sophie Kinsella and the occasional US weekly (don't judge).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work as an e-commerce web analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral