Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Burlington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness resides not in possessions and not in gold; the feeling of happiness dwells in the soul.

In her own words

*Please note: Do not "favorite" me without having the nerve to talk/email me first... I find it hard to respect that. **Also note: Please don't take this the wrong way, but I'm an attractive, intelligent, and physically fit woman. If you can't compliment a relationship with the same qualities, I'm not interested. *** Note x3: Yes, I'm asian... No, I'm not submissive in any way shape or form. Nor do I speak any Asian languages. If this is what you expect for your fantasy/fetish, you will be sorely disappointed... Moved to the Cincy/NKY area 2 years ago and feel like I've finally settled in a bit. Although home is still about an hour north of Detroit... I'm an engineer in the automotive industry. I have a great job, great friends, great hobbies, and now looking for someone to get to know a little better and share it all with! Looking for someone who can handle a strong, independent, intelligent girl who likes to be outdoors and play sports. My group of friends are close-knit and can get a little rough and rowdy, but we are always a fun time! Be warned, I can be a little country... Probably the only asian country girl you'll ever meet ;) Must Enjoy: Trucks Dogs and horses Country music/concerts Quads and dirt bikes Beer Bonfires Camping Sports On a more serious note, I love having a good time but I am looking for the right kind of person to develop a close, steady, and committed relationship with. Email me if you're interested in knowing more, I generally love meeting new people and making new friends!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Wasn't looking for a cat, but ended up rescuing a 4 week old kitten from the parking lot at work 2 years ago. I also have a boxer/pitbull who is an AMAZING dog, and a puppy-like horse who takes up most of my time and energy :) Love them all!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can randomly find my friends and I around local nky bars. Lately we've been frequenting the Cincy banks area like Tin Roof and Toby Keith, and downtown to Rock Bottom and Righteous Room.

Favorite things

I appreciate all kinds of music, love country music and concerts! Fave TV shows right now are Duck Dynasty, Gold Rush, and Big Bang Theory. Fave sport is soccer, but also enjoy baseball and basketball. Generally a big fan of all types of food :)

For fun

My friends and I enjoy a variety of activities like going out to bars, riding quads/mudding trucks/horses, shooting, bonfires, concerts, festivals. I have a horse that I compete in 3 day eventing. I play indoor/outdoor soccer several days a week.

Last read

I read a ton! It is truly one of my favorite pastimes, although I don't necessarily read much with literary merit :) I read everything from horse and truck magazines, romance novels, sci-fi trilogies, cultural documents... Depends on the mood!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I definitely have a unique background, ask me about it sometime!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference