Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 46-62 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best Friend and Soulmate

In his own words

I'm energetic, optimistic, spontaneous, responsible and hardworking yet able to put all work aside for fun, excitement and relaxation. I'm a very spiritual person, and a good person ... but I don't attend a church. I'm not afraid of hard work or doing the dirty work for the success of the goal. I love to just sit for an entire weekend on a shoreline, in front of a fire. I embrace and try to multiply the good out there and scare doesn't deter me from the bad stuff. I welcome a needed reminder and I wish that my match be OK with the same. I've been told I am adorable. I've been told I have a strong mind. I've been given a gift of persistence by my parents. I'm looking for a person with similar attributes, interests and joys. There's more coming. Need to add to my profile .... sorry, sorry, sorry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to take my match to Ireland, to Lake Superior, to Sebastian Joes, on an Alaskan Cruise, to Lake Constance in Southern Germany, to Chipotle, into my dreams and thoughts, into my heart passion, into my life.

Favorite things

Do my interests have a theme? I love to laugh until I hurt, great coffee, good movies, great ideas and solutions, spice, travel to spirituality and romance, joy riding, glowing people, sparkling eyes, life passion, a great night's sleep, love.

For fun

There's fun, there's rest, there's rejuvenation and there's excitement. For fun I have to say that I enjoy laughing with my friends. I enjoy being silly and apparently careless...but not. I'd have fun doing almost anything with my soulmate!

Last read

Attempting, "Way Of The Peaceful Warrior", Dan Millman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a research engineer who has worked mainly on new products like solar cells, a new engine for underwater use, robotics and other things involving motion control, special algorithms for doing strange calculations, and wind tunnel related stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Physics from Saint John's University, MS in Aeronautical Engineering and PhD in Controls both from the University of Minnesota.