Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the key to happiness! "And keeps you sane!

In his own words

PLEASE READ BEFORE EMAILING. Han Solo said it best, "Well here goes nothing." My experience with this site has been an interesting one obviously there is no screening process and all you need is a credit card and your in, you made the cut! This is round 2 for match and it is match-1, me-0. After this round it is over, back to traditional meeting methods. It is such a challenge to try and type information to be able to attract someone to respond. And who knows if what that person is writing is true? I'm a speed freak, laugh factory, thrill seeker, sarcastic humor, type of guy. I like to shop for different types of things, always buy stuff for the cool factor, don't know if I'll use it, but got to have it at that moment. I like listening to music, but don't know who most artist are, thank you Soundhound, am partial to music from the 80s, grew up during those good times. Spending time with family and friends, watching racing events, going to theme parks, and enjoying movies are some ways to escape the daily normal grind of things. I've led a fairly normal life as a kid playing sports (baseball, soccer, bmx racing). I enjoy being the competitor than the bystander when it comes to sports. I try to stay active by going to the gym a few times a week. I enjoy drawing on the computer in Photoshop and love doing research on the internet about almost any topic. I enjoy comedy TV shows, Big Bang Theory would be at the top of the list now. I like to get dressed up every now and then, but am most comfortable in jeans, shirt, and sneakers. I enjoy most types of food, but BBQ is my favorite whether it be a steak or just a good bacon cheeseburger. I grew up in the Catholic belief, I would like someone who does believe in a higher power. Now the fun part, who I would like to find: I'm looking for someone who has their head on straight on their shoulders, knows what they want in life, but can roll with the punches as life deals them out, easy to get along with, and preferably comes from a good family home, knows about a how to give and take in a relationship, willing to laugh, be honest, have morals and beliefs, and can talk on the phone vs just text back and forth. I prefer communication here to be through an email, I think winks are for people too cheap to subscribe or people who want to just shotgun winks to see how much feedback they get. I normally never did the "no thanks" response, but if I do not want to communicate with you I will start sending it out of respect and hope others will do the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, theme parks-Disney, universal, movies, anywhere relaxing

Favorite things

Listen to many types of music but really enjoy 80's stuff . I like comedy TV shows, favorite now would be Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, old comedy TV, Walking Dead., stand up comedian specials, RC cars and boats,video games, Star Wars the Old Republic

For fun

Watching movies, exercising, beer at Epcot, reading, amusement parks, building things, seeing new places, random road trips. Enjoy watching stand up comedians, would love to go see some live.

Last read

work manuals, match profiles-yes I read them instead of just looking at the pictures :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I keep people happy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Heinz 57 mix here, german, scottish, english, pacific islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
2 yr degree 4 yr degree