Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
tfw no gf

In his own words

**january update: taking a break from dating for a while, closing my account down at the end of this month.** The Cure, "boys dont cry" was stuck in my head this morning when I woke up. This happens to me every morning, a new song, a new soundtrack to start the day. I'm not sure why this happens, but I dont mind, usually. About me: Why am I here? Not a big fan of the LA clubs/bar scene anymore and I'm not really big on approaching people randomly at the gym or grocery store. Born and raised in LA, have lived most of my life in this awesome city. Have experienced everything from the riots, to the earthquakes, to the Lakers championships. I love to get away once and a while, but LA is where my heart is. I have never been one to take things too seriously...maybe to a fault. I handle my job and responsibilities, but if we cant stop and enjoy the little things, then what exactly are we working for? I am very laid back, but can get fired up about things I am passionate about. I'm not very political or religious, but I find differences in human culture and ideals fascinating. I like getting into deep conversations about random things, serious or not. I enjoy understanding the reasoning behind people's assertions and views even on the most minute thing. I consider myself very open minded (how can you live in LA and not be?) and am not afraid of trying new things/going out of my comfort zone. When I am not working, I enjoy working out and being outdoors, but I am also a big fan of hanging out on the couch watching movies, reading or drawing (poorly). I have recently changed my diet and have started cooking for myself. Although my cooking in still remedial, I love it and am looking forward to expanding my culinary skills. Currently, my best dishes are pancakes, shepherd's pie and cajun chicken alfredo (yum!) About you: Down to earth, independent, sarcastic, confident, adventurous with a degree of self-discipline Being yourself in any situation is very important, as well as being able to laugh at stupid things (whether its yourself or others). Since I enjoy the outdoors, someone who can appreciate mother nature is a plus. I'm not asking for an Amazon warrior, just someone who does not mind getting her hands a little dirty from time to time. Although I like doing things on my own, I would love to have someone I can share new experiences with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

My current roommate has a boston terrier that I take care of most of the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

my mountain bikes taco bell quesadillas 80's and 90's music and television NFL football (go Vikings) LA Lakers and Dodgers cold weather: rain (we dont get enough in LA) a hot cup of tea in the morning

For fun

My job keeps my inside all day, so when I'm not working I'm usually doing something outside. I love to mountain bike, run and hike, and I'm usually at the gym 4-5 times a week. Love to eat at random places and also enjoy hole-in-the-wall bars.

Last read

Harry Potter series (re-read). Lord of the Rings series. Hunger games Currently reading The White Mountains by John Christopher and the Authoritative Calvin & Hobbes :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Export manager and purchaser for a Japanese auto parts wholesaler
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
3/4 Persian 1/4 German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not a particularly religious person, but I am open minded to different faiths and enjoy understanding more about them.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral