Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is not measured in the breathes we take, but the moments that take our breathes away! Invest in those moments. You cant go wrong!!!!!!

In her own words

I'm looking for a companion, friend and we will see where it goes from there? I would like to travel, laugh, and just have fun!! I have a great sense of humor and very easy to get along with. I was married for a lot of years and raised a wonderful son. He is on his own. He has turned into a wonderful young man and I enjoy just hanging out with him. . If you like how my profile reads give me a wink! I come with no drama so please don't bring yours!! I know that may sound harsh but I'm at the point in my life I just want to enjoy my partner not raise them and always fixing other peoples messes! Not to say I would not be there if you need me! I'm a romantic at heart and love the idea of love. I do believe relationships are give and take, good and bad days and always being there for each other. Let's get to know each other and see where it goes? I like staying at home cooking, watching a movie just as much as going to a pub or what ever you have in mind. I'm very affectionate and would enjoy someone who does not mind cuddling, kissing and proper PDA. Thank you for taking the time to read this have a blessed day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals of all kinds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Niagara Falls, Canada. Santa Fe New Mexico, Seattle WA. Ireland, Italy.

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of Music. Never say no to a good tune. I love sitcoms's and the Disney channel. I will try any food once. Love Sushi!!!!

For fun

Try everything once and if you don't like it try it one more time to make sure!!

Last read

I've been tooooo busy lately to read. Some of my favorites are little women, florence shindler school(wrong spelling) poetry of any kind, how to books, and last but not least cook books!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently taking American Sign Language classes.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I don't like to put myself in a box. I'm light skined and light eyed and enjoy every person on this earth as long as they respect me and I them. We are all people of the world.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I believe in God! I live by the 10 commandments and plus a couple of my own. Treat others as you should have them treat you. Be kind, give unto one another cause you could be that person tomorrow. Live, love, laugh. God does not promise tomorrow.
Languages: English Other
Education: High school High school