Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Middletown, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Laughter, family, friends, the church, and the Bengals!

In her own words

They say I'm nice, I tell them it's a facade, yet they don't believe me :) I do tend to get along with most people, I'm usually THE FRIEND, or the 5th wheel. I'm not to sure what that says about me. I'm pretty easy going, I don't always take myself seriously. I love to laugh! I enjoy mindless conversation. I enjoy watching sports, and if there's wings and beer involved I enjoy it even more! I also enjoy wine, maybe a little too much! I love spending time with my son. I'm not a typical girl who loves to shop, I say lets go hiking, or maybe go to a concert or sporting event. I'm looking for someone who is ready to meet that special someone. That doesn't mean I'm gonna fall for just anyone! I'd love someone who can make me laugh, make me think, make me feel. Someone who can cook would be a plus (does that sound manly? Seriously though, I'm a horrible cook) :) I'd like to meet someone who isn't always about partying, though every now and again I do like to meet and drink with friends. I love my family! My 12 yr old son lives with me. Even though he's not into sports I love him :) and couldn't ask for a better son. He is a huge part in my decision making and I adore our quality time together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Dogs

I love all animals,with the exception of snakes and spiders

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

BBQs, bonfires, playing cards, board games, shooting pool, traveling, movies, I know these aren't hot spots but I could be happy anywhere doing any of these things.

Favorite things

Flip flops, church, my son, Supernatural, Fringe, any ghost related show, 24, Lost, Hot Tub Time Machine, Transformers, George Straight, Gary Allen, Tim McGraw, The Cure, CCR, Tom Petty, GNR, Chris Tomlin, family & friends

For fun

Hiking, sporting events, concerts, long drives with no destination. Reading, movies, the beach, camping, bbqs, bonfires, playing cards or board games, shooting pool, hanging out with friends and/or family.

Last read

I'm reading The Hobbit right now. I know, I'm a dork!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference