Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Congratulations on making it to this section! If you’re anything like me when I read over these things, by now you’ve noticed A. that I’m easy on the eyes (why, thank you!), B. that I’m single, C. that I have a good job, D. that I’m educated, and E. that you’re taller than me (at least I certainly hope so!). So now you’re probably wondering if my personality is just as attractive. I can assure you that not only do I have a great personality, but I only have one! No Dr. Jekyll and Miss Hyde, here. I’m pretty laid back, dislike arguments, and enjoy a glass-half-full view of life. Speaking of, wine tasting is a hobby of mine and I enjoy visiting vineyards in the area for tastings and tours. On a given weekend I often go out with friends, do a little volunteer work or study as I am currently taking evening classes toward my MBA. My ideal date would be someone who is confident and outgoing, decisive and able to take charge when the situation calls for it (like when there’s a spider to be killed), patient (because let’s face it – men spend a generous amount of time waiting on women, though I do try to be respectful of your time), affectionate (though I’m a pisces, I’m very far from being a cold fish), generous, honest, and well-mannered. I think the best way to get to know someone is in person, so if you’re looking for a pen-pal rather than a date, please continue browsing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog - a golden mix. I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West End (neighborhood), downtown Winston, Outer Banks, Asheville, and Charleston, SC

Favorite things

NCIS is one of my favorite shows. 105.7 is my favorite radio station. I enjoy most foods but mexican and japanese food are my favorites. I also love red wine.

For fun

traveling, socializing, volunteering, wine tasting, camping, dancing, going to Dash baseball games

Last read

Most recently I read the 50 Shades of Grey books. I also have to admit that I loved the Twilight books and anything by Nicholas Sparks. I like David Baldacci and Dan Brown too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Charitable Giving Project Manager for a company in Greensboro. I manage our social media and work with a committee to plan events that raise money for the charities that we support. It is a very rewarding job!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral