Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles of McCordsville, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Trying this out to see what else is out there I haven't been in contact with!

In his own words

I love sports and being active. I'm a guy who likes being spontaneous and trying new things. I graduated from Ball State University with a Major in Sport Administration. I was also in Sigma Phi Epsilon during college and loved those 4 years. I'm a spontaneous person who has a goofy sense of humor. I love to travel and have been to Mexico, Jamaica, Canada, Germany, Italy, Greece, Turkey, and Egypt. Its hard for me to find a place that I wouldn't visit I love women who have a good sense of humor and I believe that can be the most attractive part of a person. Laughing is what I do best and anyone who can make me laugh is definitely my type. Finally, I'm very active and don't feel right if I haven't done something during the day. I've got a lot of energy to get rid of!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I want to get a dog when I get my own place.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the golf course and the gym. I'll go to Pacers games or Colts games as well. I also like going to bars in the area to relax as well. I like to go on vacation to warm places or europe

Favorite things

I love Movies and TV shows. I love The Office and Modern Family. My favorite movies are all across the board. Exercise helps me keep sane. If you're a fan of any sport I can probably keep a conversation with you. I like movies and TV shows as well.

For fun

I like to run, work out, and watch sports with my friends. I'll also spend at least one night a week with my family for dinner. Concerts during the summer are one of the most fun things I do.

Last read

The last book I read was any one of the Jason Bourne books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I moved back to my hometown of Indianapolis which I love. I'm working in sales for non-profit organization. I'm young at heart and love being active. I have a goofy sense of humor and if there is one thing I know I can do it is make a girl laugh.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm United Methodist but religion isn't a big part of my life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference