Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 90 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Its a little strange writing about yourself but in a in a nut shell I would say as well as others that I am extremely funny, warm, kind, generous, loving, outgoing, down to earth, spontaneous, considerate, very charismatic and honest. I value my relationships with my friends and family immensely, they are a huge part of my life and enjoy every minute I spend with them. I do not know what I would do with out them. I'm looking for someone who has good strong morals values, honest, genuine , respectful, kind, affectionate, giving, fun, good listener, good communicator, passionate about life and work. Someone who will let their hair down and have fun, joke around, laugh at each others jokes, get their fingers dirty working on projects, or simply live life to its fullest and enjoy each others company. I think personally, not rushing and allowing a relationship build from the basic fundamentals needed for a "best-friend" relationship is the perfect foundation or start of a more serious relationship. I find that it allows one another to determine if they are truly compatible. I would like to find a partner who I can talk to about anything and everything at any time. I truly want someone who communicates well and who is honest even if its not what I want hear. I believe communication and honesty are key to a sound relationship. They are both very important aspect in a relationship.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown L.A., mammoth mountains, the bucket they have the best burgers and fries, Tiki Ti they have the best mixed exotic drinks and the The Verdugo has a great beer selection on tap. Colorado any time of the year, Lake Havasu, Sun Valley Idao

Favorite things

watching old episodes of threes company. OTTER POPS. Cheese burger and fries. I love cooking and exploring my culinary skills. watching my favorite shows that I have recorded on my DVR. Reading a good book. Fly fishing in the sierras.

For fun

I love going out and trying new restaurants. Dinning out and having a few drinks with friends and a stimulating conversation. Camping and fly fishing. Starbucks every Sunday morning with my niece Sophia. Hanging out with friends and family

Last read

The last book i was about to read was Old man and the sea by Hemingway Naked Lunch by William S. buurougs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate small company in Lancaster California.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Filipino and Latino
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral