Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Cool, adventurous, Christian gal searching for her perfect counterpart

In her own words

Me: -Christian beyond the label—a woman after God’s own heart, seeking truth, seeking Jesus, seeking to fulfill the calling He has on my life. -Artsy, creative, quirky, musical. Graphic designer, writer, singer, flutist, pianist, guitarist. -Interesting AND interested. -Educated formally through 17 years in school (B.B.A. in Marketing from Texas AM, currently pursuing Master of Arts in Advertising Art Direction Copywriting at UT Austin). Educated informally through innumerable life experiences, challenges, exploration, and a passion for lifelong learning outside the classroom. -Cultured and well-traveled. Bilingual (English Spanish). Lived overseas for 8 years, have traveled to over 20 countries, enjoy learning about new cultures. -Social butterfly. I make new friends quickly, tend to maintain a large network of friendships, have many friends, but also don’t settle for shallow friendships, build lasting friendships, am loyal, and try to keep up with friends from all eras of life despite location changes. -Fun to be around. I laugh a lot, empathize and try to understand others, have great communication skills, which means I love to talk and listen, and I love to tell stories. -Adventurous and curious. I’m always exploring new hobbies, crafts, interests, sports, or music. Some of my favorites so far: any style of dancing (country western, salsa, 80’s, hip-hop, ballet), biking, crafting the perfectly hilarious tweet, water skiing, hosting and attending game nights, live music, kayaking, reading blogs and online articles. -Family-oriented. Although I live 1,000 miles from my family, I cherish the opportunities I get to spend time with them. I come from a very solid, loving, smart, and wonderful family. -A lover— I love people deeply, invest in the here and now, tend to get attached to moments in time. I’m a woman with a big heart that is ready to find someone to love, a partner, a best friend. You: -Christian beyond the label—simply posting “Christian” as your religious views without a lifestyle to back it up won’t cut it. I understand that we are all on a different journey of faith, but I’m looking for someone who could lead me and challenge me spiritually; a man after God’s own heart. -TALL. I’m 5’10”, so I prefer to date guys that are taller than me. (At least 6 foot is ideal). -Adventurous, honest, kind, social, educated, passionate, intelligent, career-oriented, driven, family-man, fun, communicative, romantic. If you’re artsy, musically-inclined, interested in traveling and languages, a southern gentleman, an Aggie, or wouldn’t shy away from dancing with me, I’d consider those bonus perks. I understand that online dating can be strange, and it’s definitely not my first-choice method of meeting someone special, however I think maybe it could work. If you like what you’ve read and think we would hit it off, send me a message and let’s get the conversation started.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Austin: Summermoon, Rainey Street, Hula Hut, South Congress, ACL. Elsewhere: College Station, TX, Ames, IA, Seattle, Chicago, Spain, anywhere on a boat.

Favorite things

Boating, friendship, live music, social media, laughter, graphic design, Texas A&M football, my family, getting dressed up, writing, making music, chivalry, reading my Bible, being cozy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Full-time grad student at UT. Also work in Marketing and Social Media.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus, plain and simple. My faith is the most important part of my life and is the cornerstone upon which all other things in my life rest. It is very important to me that my significant other share my beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a B.B.A. in Marketing from Texas A&M in 2013. Currently working on completing my Master's in Advertising at UT.