Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Work, Work Out, Eat Well, Play -JK Livin

In his own words

I'm new to Charleston and looking to meet people outside of work. My job keeps me on the road traveling South Carolina and I need to get out more. When not working I'm in the ocean or active doing anything outside. I moved to Charleston from Nashville, TN and I love it!! I'm originally from Pennsylvania and have an awesome family there. I have three brothers and we were raised in a very active household where all of our time was spent outside. I'm a huge surfer so most weekends are spent out at Folly surfing or stand up paddling when the conditions permit. I travel a lot during the week so most weekends I like to get out and explore this awesome area. In the summer I shoot down to Hilton Head to golf, fish, SUP, play tennis, and beach it!!! My family has a place there and it's good to see them during the summer months. When life gets too tough in Charleston its nice to have a beach place to retreat to. ;) Charleston is an awesome place to live, work, and play... Matt

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I'm suited up and entertaining during the week so on the weekend its jeans and low key. I'm a huge Seafood and Oyster fan so I like Pearlz, Hanks, Triangle, and a few secret spots.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Surfing, Fly Fishing, Stand Up Paddle, Good Food/drink, Patagonia gear, G&G Mag, yellow labs, shooting skeet, slalom ski runs, Breck, The Elk River, AE Loafers, my trusty Toyota 4Runner, surf trips to Costa Rica, broken in T-Shirts, cast iron cooking

For fun

I like to learn new things and this spring/summer I'm going to tackle sailing!

Last read

Bruce (Bruce Springsteen)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Financial Services Sales - South Carolina
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Drexel University - Philadelphia, PA