Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best thing about this chapter in my life...

In his own words

The best thing about this chapter in my life is being really comfortable and happy with who I am. I would describe myself as self aware, romantic, generous, kind, confident, outgoing, affectionate, and intelligent. Great communication is the key to any relationship. I've learned that it's cool to have goals and life plans so long as you don't let them get in the way of being present and enjoying the moment. I've traveled extensively and the places I've visited and people I've met along the way have shaped who I am today. I developed my love for food and wine over many years visiting Paris and Lyon for work (and pleasure). The Europeans can teach us a lot about what it means to dine. I started practicing yoga a couple of years ago and it is an integral part of my life. I am grateful to have found a career in an industry that is consistent with my core beliefs and it's influencing how I live. I believe that natural organic food is better than processed, that we need to be good stewards of the environment, and that we should have compassion for all living things. Live consciously. I'm looking for a liberal woman for whom any of the above resonates. If you're a yogini, even better! If you're liberal, love food wine, love to travel and you're a yogini? I'm just dreaming. if you got this far...thanks for reading and enjoy the day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Luke is a german shepherd/chow mix. He introduced me to all my neighbors and takes me hiking every weekend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend time both west and east side. VBW, Superba, Piccolo, Church and State, Bar Covell, Cafe Stella, and Nobu Malibu. Recent travel: family in Sydney, work travel to London, Berlin. Next up: Argentina

Favorite things

Morning coffee. Late Sunday brunch. White sandy beaches. Warm weather. Hanging poolside. Discovering something new. Best on TV: the Daily Show, Newsroom, Mad Men, Homeland, House of Cards Music: Coldplay, U2, the Stones, Radiohead, Wilco

For fun

Yoga, running, hiking with Luke. Seeing a concert at the Hollywood Bowl or the Greek. Discovering a new favorite restaurant or watering hole. Wine bars. Entertaining at home: dinner, wine, music...

Last read

Healthy eating, healthy world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a company that manufactures vegan products. I'm mostly vegetarian.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm from South Africa and I've lived in LA since 1992.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Jewish but not practicing. I'm more spiritual than religious. Not a big fan of organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral